x
 

Canvas 80-Pocket Hanging Jewelry Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Canvas 80-Pocket Hanging Jewelry Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 10 people found this review helpful

Great for hair accessories and small jewelry!
5 out of 5

This is one of those things which, within 2 days after I purchased it, had me wondering what took me so long. I am not a particularly organized person. My barrette and hair tie collection was piled in a plastic tray on the bathroom vanity, awaiting a better organization mechanism. I'd been looking for one for 5+ years with no luck. My costume...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Small items only
3 out of 5

While it's excellent for small items like earrings and small pins, I don't agree that it accommodates "all kinds of jewelry." The pockets are not nearly large enough to hold a necklace with even moderately chunky beads. I think this item would be a must-have if they included some larger pockets on the other side, plus a few that...

Read the full review >
Canvas 80-Pocket Hanging Jewelry Organizer 4.7 5 144 144
Love it! So much easier to find my jewelry in this hanging pocket organizer than it was in my jewelry box. It's a space-saver and a time-saver as well! March 11, 2012
A Tremendous Product!!! two words: Life.Saver!!! I have VERY odd shaped closets in my home, which I rent....so I wanted a functional solution that wouldn't deduct from my security deposit! I installed a basic hook inside my closet door, then filled up this jewelry organizer and hung it up! Boom! all my accessories are now just where I need them! March 1, 2012
Very cool My only problem is that I don't have enough jewelry to fill it! Hangs nicely in the closet and has many, many pockets. Great quality. February 28, 2012
Great for small items I use this for my pins and it works great! It could also be used for bracelets. February 27, 2012
4.5 Stars for Canvas Jewelry Organizer I like this organizer because it is easy to see what I have. It holds a lot while still remaining relatively flat. I wish there were some bigger pockets for bigger jewelry. I don't like putting my earrings in it because they are either too small and I have trouble getting them out of the tiny openings or my earrings are longer and I don't want them to get tangled laying in the pocket. I feel the same about some of my more delicate necklaces, too. February 21, 2012
Glad I finally got this I've been coveting this organizer for my earrings for years, and I'm so glad I finally ordered it. I put it to use the minute it arrived and it has already saved me many minutes of frustration searching through drawers of earrings. February 3, 2012
Gift Worthy I liked the two that I purchased for myself so much that I have returned to buy a third as a gift for my sister. This product is very well made and it is easy to see exactly what you have and access it. I am delighted to recommend this product. November 24, 2011
Awesome Product This is a great product for everyone. Not only can it be used for jewelry but it can be used for any small items that need to be organized. It hangs flat so it takes up a minimal amount of room and is double sided for extra storage. Overall an awesome product! September 26, 2011
Absolutely love Canvas Jewelry Organizer My jewelry is completely organized and easily accessible. Wish I had everything in my house this organized. September 15, 2011
good not great Why not great, you ask? Becasue none of the openings are large enough for my chunkier necklaces. This item would be improved with at least 4 or 5 BIG pockets. Otherwise it's terrific, feels well made. I filled all 80 pockets so you might say, I have too much jewelry. Didn't use for any earrings or most of bracelets- just pins and necklaces. I like the space saving part, and having it all visible. Just wish a few pockets were roomy versus quite a tight fit. August 12, 2011
Very high quality hanging jewelry organizer I am very happy with this purchase. I have owned a hanging jewelry organizer, that was very cheaply made, so I was reluctant to make this purchase. However, after mulling over different ways of storing jewelry, I decided I did like the hanging method the best, so I took a chance and bought this organizer. It was the right chice. The organizer is well constructed and sturdy. I can easily see my earrings and can easily make a choce as to which earrings match my outfit best. This is a great way to organize up to eighty pairs of earrings! August 9, 2011
So easy, so great! I got this hanging organizer for my hair stuff. I have long hair and lots of hairpins, kanzashi picks, clips, combs, and decorative ornaments. They've spent years jumbled in a drawer, with the "special" ones hidden away in boxes--so it hasn't been easy to find what I want or even to remember what I have. At first I was disappointed that there weren't more large pockets, but realized that it's okay for my treasures to protrude as long as they're secure. I even attached some of the clips to the top rim of the pockets. The organizer is hanging in the dressing room closet with my clothes so when I dress I can easily pick out a nice accent and put up my hair. Since I got the organizer people have complimented me on ornaments I've had for years but didn't wear much because it took too long to find them. Success! August 9, 2011
Earrings are finally organized! Well made. Comes with sturdy hanger. Pockets ideal size for various types of jewelry-bracelets,watches, pendents and earrings. Clear pockets for ease in finding, which saves me time. Plenty of storage for all my jewelry, except necklaces. June 18, 2011
A 5-Star Gift I bought this as a gift for my future daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it. She owns a large selection of jewelry and space is limited in the condo she will be living in. As soon as this gift was delivered to her, she immediately organized her jewelry. June 9, 2011
Most Amazing Storage This Hanging Jewelry Organizer is a 5 star item. It is so easy to locate items that are stored in this product. No need to rummage through boxes, drawers, or containers. Everything you need is right before your eyes. I love it! June 3, 2011
Greatest invention! I feel so much more organized with this product! I can now see all the jewelry I have and can find pieces so much easier than searching through my boxes & little bags. It is sleek & doesn't take up much space. A must have for saving time & staying organized! May 23, 2011
Love it! This is a great organizer for my jewelry. It keeps my items within reach of getting ready. I just grab and go. It's does not take up space in my closet. I gave it a four star only because it cannot accommodate my bulkier necklaces. Also, I wish it had some sort of closing feature on the pockets to further protect my jewelry. May 15, 2011
Small items only While it's excellent for small items like earrings and small pins, I don't agree that it accommodates "all kinds of jewelry." The pockets are not nearly large enough to hold a necklace with even moderately chunky beads. I think this item would be a must-have if they included some larger pockets on the other side, plus a few that would be large enough for chokers or slider necklaces, i.e., those that don't bend without damage. THEN you'd have a truly functional jewelry organizer! May 14, 2011
Great jewelry organizer This is a great jewelry organizer! It has tons of pockets and the clear sleeves make it really easy to see and find what you are looking for. I love the fact that it's on a hanger, now all of my jewelry is in one place and I can quickly make a decision in the morning instead of rummaging through my cabinets and drawers like I did in the past. Highly recommended. May 10, 2011
Best purchase I ever made! This is absolutely, without a doubt, the best item of organization I have ever purchased. Plenty of space for earrings, pins and even watches. Now I can see everything in one glance! And on sale, Thank you, thank you, thank you! May 4, 2011
Love, love, love it! I am so excited about this product! It has really simplified my morning routine. I used to have to rifle around in my jewelry drawer for matching earrings. Now, because I have the organizer hanging in my closet, I can actually find matching earrings that match MY OUTFIT! Also, I thought I had a lot of earrings until I tried to fill this organizer up. There are so many pockets, I only filled up one side so far. Thank you, Container Store! You never disappoint me! April 28, 2011
Just what I needed I have been looking for something exactly like this. The pockets are big enough for my biggest earrings or a bracelet. I can also use the pockets to hold two smaller pair of earrings. April 22, 2011
This organizer has a ton of space for rings, earrings and bracelets. Love it! It looks nice too. April 15, 2011
Great Product!! Great for hanging jewelry!! I love that everything is visible and easy to search for. No big bulky jewelry hanger, just fits right in the closet. April 4, 2011
Love This! Can't tell you how nice it is being able to SEE my earrings & bracelets. Have them organized by style & color which is also a plus! March 26, 2011
Hanging up my earrings at night is easy and a nice way to put them away. I love to be able to see my collection quickly; I am wearing more of it, especially things like pins which had lingered in their boxes. March 10, 2011
great organizer, looks high quality very functional, would highly recommend as it takes up little space and you can see all your jewlery at once. not the best for small earrings, but great for necklaces, brooches, bracelets, rings, etc. February 17, 2011
Excellent! I looked everywhere for a way to organize my jewelry and of course, found a solution at The Container Store. Next time I'm looking for something I will come here first. This is a great way to see all your jewelry so you don't wear the same thing every day. The canvas is better quality than the vinyl. February 10, 2011
Great for broaches and hair accessories I have a lot of broaches and hair accessories. This hanging organizer is great for storing these items. I put hair clips, barrets, etc in one, on a hook behind the bathroom door. This makes finding what I want easily accessable. Same with broaches, have one hanging incloset so easy to see and find what looking for when getting dressed. February 4, 2011
Great item. Sturdy and much better than the clear vinyl options out there. Would definitely recommend this item. November 29, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act