< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Yamazaki White Adjustable Branch Coat Rack

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Adjustable Branch Coat Tree

Yamazaki White Adjustable Branch Coat Rack

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Adjustable Branch Coat Tree

Most helpful top-rated review

15 of 16 people found this review helpful

Like a rock
5 out of 5

I'm glad I decided to pay a little more for a coat tree with a weighted base--this thing is a rock. It's regularly subjected to 6-8 coats at a time (including heavy leather and winter coats), umbrellas, scarves, etc., without much regard to distributing the weight evenly. No matter what's piled on it, there's been zero...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Yamazaki White Adjustable Branch Coat Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, well made I ended buying two! Love it!, modern, you can move the hooks and functional. I installed it myself. Easy instructions. Did it in very few minutes.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coat rack perfect size, and I like how I can turn the branch arms any direction. Great product
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty coat stand The base is weighted so it won't tip. It was sooo easy to put together. The top branch pieces are plastic so you don't have to worry about a wet or damp coat. I like this coat rack a lot. The only reason it's missing a star in my rating is because the top pieces spin around and feel a little flimsy. TIme will tell if this is a problem or likely to break. So far so good.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for moisture sensitive places! This is easy to assemble and I have two, may get more! It is terrific for garden jackets in the sunroom. Also, in a small bath that does not have any towel rods it is excellent to hold bath sheet sized towels. Our big Pendleton towels dry well and look great at the same time. Very unfussy! Would be good for swim things, too.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, functional and with modern/elegant feel I can't be happier when I finished assembling this coat tree. Exactly as what other good reviews suggested. Worth every penny if not a steal!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply perfect i was looking for something modern, minimal and white. very nice design and at the same time strong. i would really recommend this product for people that like minimalistic approach. Thanks
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Easy to assemble, made well and looks great! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Adjustable Coat Tree The coat tree purchased is perfect in size, well made and simple to set up. I am very pleased with the purchase and would indeed recommend. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coat Tree The coat tree completes our entryway We put our hats on the small branches and coats on the larger branches which allows us to grab and run out the door. The base is heavy so the tree doesn't teeter/sway. The adjustable branches make it so convenient for others to get their items off the tree. I am "tickled pink" with my coat rack.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Purchased to use as towel rack by hot tub. Works great for my intended purpose. Strong and sturdy. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coat rack Perfect for hanging up everything not just coats. Great for pjs and robes, children's rooms for stuffed animals too.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Purpose I bought the "coat" tree for a different purpose -- to hang my many colorful tote bags. I use the bags to have a separate "home" for each knitting or embroidery project, to carry my book and reviewing materials for my book club, and for a variety of other uses. The totes add a colorful note to the bedroom.
Date published: 2013-10-31
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_10036237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore