< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

4" Dream Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Dream Drawer Organizers

4" Dream Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Dream Drawer Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

22 of 22 people found this review helpful

Love these
5 out of 5

Purchased for my intimates drawer. I absolutely love it. The set of 2 is spring loaded so they fit perfectly to the size of any drawer. Also, the set includes foam grippers which hold them in place. I absolutely am beyond satisfied with them. If I needed to separate in another drawer I would definitely purchase again!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

13 of 14 people found this review helpful

Great, but only if you have well-made drawers
2 out of 5

I love these spring load drawer organizers. I used them to organize my husband's drawers. The problem is that I used them in a Sauder dresser , which is not the highest quality dresser. As a result of the strong tension from these dividers, the drawer is now falling apart. The front and back panel of the drawer are being pushed so hard that the...

Read the full review >
4" Dream Drawer Organizers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer This drawer organizer totally helped me organize the chest drawers! Not only does it make it easy for me keep my items organize I am able to store more garments than before! If you want to use Marie Kondo’s method for folding you will need this product. Easy to install, nothing to assemble! Love my drawers
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I really bought these on a whim and they were running a special. I didn't have high expectations but they are amazing. The drawers are so organized. If you're a neat freak these are a must.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & fun to use! this adjustable product really helped me get into my "Marie Condo" practice. The price is a tad high, the only downside to the product.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept, but expensive! I had been eyeing these dividers for some time, but the price kept me from purchasing them. I finally decided to start small, with 2 large dresser drawers. I purchased 3 packages of the 12-18" dividers and 4 packages of the 5-8" dividers.The large dividers installed easily and perfectly. I had not realized that the small dividers are not spring loaded, making them difficult to attach and impossible to have same size spaces next to each other. Also, there was no way to attach them to the drawers on the left and right sides. I would have had to purchase two more packages of 12-18" dividers to snap the small dividers onto. This is really getting expensive and it's only 2 drawers, so I gave up. I've been using plastic shoe boxes to divide the drawers in this dresser for about 30 years and they do the job for a lot less money. I'll return the dividers to The Container Store and maybe purchase new shoe boxes instead.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! These dividers snapped right into place in our new dresser without any effort - perfect fit! Easy peasy!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divide your socks Love these. Just had a closet system installed. Have lots of drawers. These dividers help divide my socks, white sports socks, knee highs and tights into separate spaces in the drawers.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Cordinate made easy. Love the Draw Organizers. Used them for 3 draws. Now I have my socks, bras, and underwear organized by color and can find what I want as soon as I open the draws. No more searching for the other sock among a pile of socks. All socks are sorted by color and each has its mate. My bras are now arranged by color and easier to find which one I want for the days wear. The underwear also arranged by color so it is easy to color coordinate. The draw organizers are easy to install. No tools. Seconds to place in draw right out of the box.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! These drawer organizators are awesome. They are extremely easy to install and remove if needed. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product Waited to review until they were all in. These dividers are spring loaded so no worry if they stay or loosen. These stay right in place. I broke one and they sent out a replacement with no problem. My utensil drawers are now organized and I love these. Since some of the drawers are 4" and other 6" I needed the 4" ones. I highly recommend these and the customer service people were great.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great for 12” drawers I had hoped this would work great for my 12” closet drawers but the first one broke (spring popped) when I installed it. The 2nd one went in fine. I also had horrible luck getting the extra cross bars installed - the first one broke so I got frustrated and gave up on the whole system. Hopefully they can be returned, very frustrating.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I have been using dream drawer dividers for about 3 years now and I love them! They are literally perfect for my top drawer where I keep tank tops, socks, underwear, bras, and headbands. They keep everything separate and in their own space so I know where to find them. They are a little hard to get out because of their springs but that's fine because they keep the divider in place. I also use these dividers for my tops drawer I separate my tops by color and pattern so these are super helpful in keeping tops where I want them. I would definitely recommend these if your looking for a way to keep your drawers organized.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! My lingerie was a bit all over the place. The organizer I hired got me baskets to put them in, but it was still so messy. I tried a few things from the Container Store but this was the simplest and the best, most practical solution. I put 4 of these in my drawer to organize my bras and underwear. Everything fits and is super organized. I LOVE it! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Drawer Organizers! I love these, my drawers are now split into 2 so I am now organized. They come with tape to secure more permanently, but so far I just popped them in and use them.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life? I bought 2 sets of these and will be getting more. LOVE them. Super easy to "install". They give my drawers 2 or 3 times as much space and everything stays so organized! Go ahead and use the optional mounting strips for total stability.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised and easy to install, no tools necessary
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not fit my requirements Dream Drawer organizers did not fit my requirements. Product packaging says they will fit drawers which are 12" deep and 11.75" deep (both claims, same box). In my experience they would not compress to a length smaller than 12.5". Manufacturer includes self-adhesive foam rubber (described on web page as "rubber feet" and "optional mounting strips"), for end pieces, to stabilize organizers. The included squares, however, cover less than 10% of an end piece surface. An alternate expanding organizer ships with 100% of each end already covered with foam rubber. Dream Drawer dividers complement the Dream Drawer organizers. Each divider consists of two pieces which interlock. They are anchored by tabs which slip over the wider (0.50") sections of drawer organizers. When one tries to use dividers between the more narrow sections of drawer organizers, they are loose. Each divider can adjust from 4" to 7". Many items used in my drawers, when folded, are wider than 7". The current web published dimension of 5" to 8" is not accurate.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes drawer organization a breeze! I bought these to use in our nursery to organize diapers, bibs, burp cloths, etc in the dresser. Loved them so much, I bought more to use in the big utensil drawer in our kitchen. Easy to fit in the drawers and stay in place nicely! Love these!!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Drawer Organizer These dividers work just as advertised. The quality is very good and they look great.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but not at smaller sizes This works as advertised, but not for 12-13 inch drawers. The spring doesn't compress that tightly, and even if it did, it would have to be a very strong drawer to not break or bow under the pressure
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I bought these to help organize a friend's new home. I purchased more for her because they worked so well...and purchased some for me too! A friend saw my drawers and asked where I got them...yes...about 10 more did too! BEST bc they are removable and adjustable...and just moved to my new home with me!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates more Drawer space These are great! My second pair of these that I have purchased. They work wonders to turn a messy dresser drawer into a streamline organized wonder. Never have stuff mixed up in your drawer again!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these, perfect for keeping everything in place.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy helper These are great for helping keep clothing from being jumbled. My only concern was using them in my antique dresser because they have pretty strong springs but they haven't busted the wood yet. I feel better when my things are organized.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Drawer Organizers i would recommend this product, i should have gotten one more it was so easy to set up and i notice how tidy my drawer is now.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these drawer dividers. I was able to fit the contents of two drawers into one using these.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore these things I love these things. They're expensive for what they are, in my opinion, but there doesn't seem to be anything else like them out there. They're so easy to install and they keep drawers so neat. I have long dresser drawers and this allows the socks, underwear, etc to be sectioned off into their own little compartments. I've bought probably 4-6 packages over the past few years and I've never had one break or come loose in the drawer. You put them in and forget about them
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant organization Instantly transformed a messy drawer of socks, saving time in the morning not having to sift through various colors and patterns to find what I am looking for!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed These drawer dividers completely transformed the look of my dresser drawers. I bought two sets, one for mine and then my husbands underwear drawers. They make things easily visible, accessible, and they hold everything in place nicely. The dividers hold up well, and are easily installed. I was worried about them staying put but once they were in place, as easy as it was to move them to where I wanted, they do not move around. I will definitely be using them in more spaces in my home!!!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Overall happy with purchase. Did its job of helping organize my daughters drawers.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not fit!! I bought these drawer dividers for my husband's sock and underwear drawer and they did not fit. They were too small. So now I am figuring out what other drawer I can use them for. I guess I just have big drawers
Date published: 2014-04-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_, sid_10009875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore