x
 

Single Chrome Corner Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Single Chrome Corner Shelf

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Instant space creator
5 out of 5

I was tired lifting smaller plates off the stack to get to my dinner plates; this corner shelf is such a simple solution. There is plenty of room for 8 large plates on the bottom and 8 smaller ones on the top. No more broken plates. And, the corner design means that you don't have to angle the larger plates around one of the legs. Brilliant!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Single Chrome Corner Shelf 4.8 5 15 15
corner shelf Wow! Doubled the amount of dishes that fit into one cabinet. Very sturdy, too. September 3, 2014
Perfect for kitchen cabinets I've had cabinet shelving before, but none that worked as well as this. It is sturdy and makes it easy to access the plates and bowls in my kitchen cabinets. Very happy with this purchase. October 22, 2013
Perfect choice I'm organizing to gain more space in my cabinets and these chrome shelves worked perfectly. I am ordering more for another shelf. June 25, 2013
Love this! I bought 2 of these and they fit perfectly in my cabinet. No more juggling small plates and large plates on top of each other, trying to pull out one without having another one fall. So nice to open my cabinet and see an organized space, easy to see and quick to take out just what I want! Worked well with my large and small plates, and small and large bowls. Recommend to everyone. April 29, 2013
Great for making more room in the cupboard!! I really love being able to double the space in my cupboards! No more having to lift up the soup bowls to get a salad plate! Looks great and makes me look organized!! :) April 26, 2013
Not sure why I waited so long to purchase such a great product. Makes the cabinet much more functional! March 15, 2013
Heavy duty I replaced an existing unit that was purchased at a local retail outlet. It was not as heavy duty as this one and was sagging. This looks very nice inside the cabinet and I do not have to stack my salad plates on top of my dinner plates. No sagging...yeah! January 18, 2013
solid I'm using for frying pans in lower cabinets and its sturdy enough - not wobbly - a little pricy but worth it January 10, 2013
Good Purchase Great for getting more space out of your cabinets for plates. April 27, 2012
Pandamah I love this single corner shelf for those hard to reach corner spots in my cabinets. This gives me a chance to utilize space that is wasted and put all my plates in a place that I can finally see! March 19, 2012
Great product I purchased this product to increase the plate storage in my cabinet and I am very please. Well contructed and did not take up extra space in my cabinet but created more space. I have heavy dishes and it held them without weighing it down. i can now store my salad plates or bowls on bottom and plates on top, I love it! February 22, 2012
Perfect I was looking for a rack that did not have the typical four feet, we have large dinner plates and I thought it would be a pain to have to tilt everything to get it out. This works perfectly, it holds my large plates and the smaller plates on top don't move. The rack is very sturdy and doesn't bend with the weight like some of the cheaper models. I also thought the price was excellent considering the quality. February 21, 2012
Good but tall The corner shelf fits nicely in my cabinet as far as depth and width are concerned, but it is a bit taller than I'd like. It saves space by stacking two different sizes of plates, but it's a bit tall for my personal cabinets. If you have taller shelves it would be great though! February 15, 2011
Single Chrome Corner Shelf I love this organizer! I can get to my dishes easily now and it saves space. It doesn't add bulk to the cabinet. Great product. May 18, 2010
Instant space creator I was tired lifting smaller plates off the stack to get to my dinner plates; this corner shelf is such a simple solution. There is plenty of room for 8 large plates on the bottom and 8 smaller ones on the top. No more broken plates. And, the corner design means that you don't have to angle the larger plates around one of the legs. Brilliant! March 7, 2010
1-15 of 15


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act