x
 

White Mesh Stacking Shelves

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White Mesh Stacking Shelves

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Not what it's meant for, but....
5 out of 5

I bought several of these for organizing my shoes in my closet, but had 2 that I did not end up using. Instead, I used it on my dresser as an earring holder / organizer. Stood up on it's side (with the legs behind acting as stands) it fit EVERYTHING that i had stored in 6 or 7 several small organizer boxes previously. The mesh holes...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

decent purchase
3 out of 5

I really like the height because soup cans can fit above and under the shelf, but the shelf is not strong enough for a large amount of canned goods. The center is bowing and I believe the bamboo option may have been more suited for my needs

Read the full review >
White Mesh Stacking Shelves 4.5 5 64 64
Very handy I used these shelves in my closet in a little nook under my built-in shelves to hold clothes instead of in my kitchen, and they are very handy. Very sturdy, and it helps make use of otherwise wasted space. Would definitely purchase again! Useful anywhere you have extra room and need more storage capacity! April 12, 2014
Great space saver! I am using the shelves in my fridge. I now can see items clearer and have more space! April 8, 2014
Just what I needed There is an awkward cabinet in my kitchen that houses the pots and pans. It's been a mess forever and I finally got fed up. This shelf was just the size I needed and works well in giving me some more vertical, organized space than I had before. April 7, 2014
Decent, A little Bow Legged Bought this to help provide more stacking options in a hall closet. It works fairly well but doesn't seem super sturdy. It has some cookware on top of it right now and I'm not going to lie, it definitely looks a little bow legged which makes me nervous. Overall though, it does the trick. I liked that the legs had flat bottoms so that I could stack this on top of a wire shelving unit. Wish I could find these in even longer and wider options but they would definitely need reinforcement in the middle if they were made much longer than they are right now. April 2, 2014
Great for Freezer organization I purchased these shelves to organize frozen food meals in my refrigerator. Now I can easily see and retrieve frozen foods and keep them organized. March 11, 2014
versatile shelving We're using these shelves, both stacked and singly, to maximize the storage space in our rv. March 11, 2014
Multi-functional & sturdy I LOVE these shelves! They are so durable, and the mesh prevents smaller items from slipping through. They also stack very securely. February 17, 2014
Rare and wonderful I bought seven of these stacking shelves after searching vainly for shelves that would fit my narrow closet. They are perfect and I am thrilled to be able to use this space productively--finally! February 6, 2014
Stackably Delicious Now I can open the bottom cabinet in my linen closet without wincing. These were just the right size, and they stack sturdy--no wobble. January 2, 2014
Sturdy and useful I needed more space in a small cabinet -- this is perfect! December 11, 2013
awesome These stack great in my closet and are sturdy enough for all of my shoes. I went back and purchased more to continue with the stacking. December 5, 2013
Small mesh stacking shelves These shelves are great in the back of the closet to hold extra pairs of shoes. Where there are pants in the closet, they fit just behind them, helping to use every bit of needed space! December 3, 2013
Extra space Gave me the extra space I was looking for under the kitchen and bathroom sinks. September 10, 2013
wire stacking shelves All sizes of the wire and mesh stacking shelves are useful. The half sizes can be squeezed into small spaces and double your storage. Please keep making them in all sizes. I'm always finding another spot where I can place one in my small apartment. August 17, 2013
great way to add storage Best shelf of this kind I have seen. They actually snap together rather than just resting on top of one another as most stacking items do. Great for adding extra shelving space. June 3, 2013
Space saver Doubled my space in my pantry. Great place for storing all them items that get lost. April 26, 2013
Just what I was looking for! These are perfect for organizing your pantry. Versatile, sturdy and maximizes space easily. I love them! April 19, 2013
Perfect for stacking! Unlike many of its peers, this shelf is deep enough to completely cover the depth of the average 11" shelf so that you in essence add an extra row. Perfect size! April 17, 2013
Perfect for my closet! My new husband and I are now sharing closet space so I needed a way to organize my many shoes so they're not all over the floor. These shelves were perfect because I could mix and match the lengths that I needed to fit in some closet shelves and not waste space. They work great at keeping my shoes organized while still allowing me to see all of my shoes. Plus, the hubby is happy because they're off the floor! April 15, 2013
Great for Storage and Decor This was an excellent purchase for our bathroom. We were looking for a space-efficient solution to towel storage, as our bathroom lacked an attached linen closet, and these mesh shelves were a perfect match for the narrow space available. March 29, 2013
Pantry is so much more organized with these! I bought the Half-Medium shelves, two, and they are perfect! I hated picking up things to get to something else. These shelves stop me from doing that :) One was warped when I bought it (top one) because there were only these two left at the South Lake store and they're a little weak being mesh, but for the price...$6.99...I can't really complain! However, I may go back to the store next weekend to exchange these for the medium ones, but these do the trick! So we'll see. :D March 25, 2013
Great Shelving! I was having so much trouble finding the perfect shelving and this works so great! March 25, 2013
So Organized My kitchen cabinets were like a dark hole where everything was thrown in. Now I can liocate things and have twice as mych space. March 24, 2013
Great for adding space on kitchen counter top I admit I have way too much clutter, but I feel like I always need everything at hand and it'sdifficult to determine what I really don't need within immediate reach. Plus, I don't have enough storage space in my kitchen anyway. Enter the white mesh shelf. Inconspicuous. Large (width and depth# enough to hold lots of stuff above the shelf, with plenty of room beneath #taller than a mug, shorter than a bottle of Poland Spring#. I use one shelf for vitamins #our family of four takes a lot# and miscellaneous items that keep finding their way in there. I use double shelves (same widths) on a different counter. Under it I store flattish baking pans. On the first shelf I store jarred lentils and such. On the top shelf I store crackers and powdered nutritional supplements for smoothies. Only four stars because the mesh isn't perfectly flat. Everything pretty much stays on, but in some cases, just barely. It's mostly problematic because I try to store too much stuff on the shelves, but if they were perfectly flat, the items would be less likely to tip. March 13, 2013
Great space saver I'm not sure why I waited so long to purchase these. Once I finally brought them in my kitchen it enabled me to make so much more free space and helped me organize. It also inspired me to continue organizing around the rest of the house. I do wish they had them in more sizes. March 10, 2013
Awesome stacking shelves These work great to maximize space in your kitchen cabinets. I used them for mugs and cups. Very sturdy and easy to stack. March 3, 2013
Very serviceable I bought these for my craft closet to extend the space for small storage items. I stacked two on each side of the closet. Very handy! September 2, 2012
stacking shelf does the job I wanted just half a shelf in my pantry to stack canned goods. At first I thought the shelf was a bit flimsy, but it does work fine. June 2, 2012
Perfect size but insane packaging I do like these shelves and they are what I needed to fit my toy/craft closet. However, I was truly shocked at the enormous box that these shipped in. I understand that it was to prevent damage, but I receive lots of similar items from other suppliers and have never seen such ridiculous packaging. Fortunately, I recycle, but I know many who do not. Please reduce your package -- for the sake of the planet! May 10, 2012
I used the on pantry shelves to organize breads & cracker boxes - looks great April 30, 2012
2 3 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act