x
 

Tubo Countertop Organizer by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Tubo Countertop Organizer by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

It Works!
5 out of 5

My daughter needed something in which to store her makeup brushes, pencils and tubes. Instant organization - and she can see everything at a glance. It works for her.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

A little on the long side
3 out of 5

I'm not sure, perhaps my make up brushes are just unnaturally short, like me. I think 1" to 1/2" inch could be taken off every tube and then it would be 5 star perfect. As is, there are too many tall tubes and not enough short ones for my array of cosmetic brushes.

Read the full review >
Tubo Countertop Organizer by Umbra® 4.7 5 55 55
Perfect cosmetic brush solution! This is exactly what I've been looking for to keep my makeup brushes easily accessible. I love the different sizes as they accommodate my smaller brushes, such as the concealer brushes, eyebrow brushes, lip brushes and then the larger ones for eyes and my bronzer and blush brushes. Highly recommend if you're looking for a quick organized solution for applying makeup, sure saves time shuffling through to find the exact brush I need! April 19, 2014
Love love love Out of all the products I bought for my make up the most fun one was this. I used it to for my eye / lip pencils mascara and brow tools Instead of having them in one lil a holder . This is the perfect way to keep them organized. And easier to look for them also looks really cool next to the rest of my container make up storage stuff :) April 2, 2014
Beautifully Functional This is super functional and the design is amazing. It clears clutter from your counter and looks good while doing it! March 18, 2014
Dear sir/sirs I purchased this product a few weeks ago. I had several containers for my makeup brushes but I was not satisfied with them plus they made my vanity look cluttered. While online, I stumbled upon this organizer and knew immediately it was what I had been looking for. I have different size brushes and my smaller ones were getting lost among the other brushes. With this container, it is so organized that each and every brush has a place and each can be seen at a glance. I love it and it looks so elegant on my vanity. Thanks for offering such a versatile and incredible product. I will definitely recommend it to my friends. March 4, 2014
Top organizer - fabulous, darling! This product is simply terrific! Ends drawer jumble. Just great to have items at my fingertips. Very attractive and solidly constructed. Great assist in my neatnik efforts. February 13, 2014
Cute and easy! I can now grab my small comb and eyeliner instead of shuffling through makeup bags! I will never go back. January 30, 2014
Great purchase I love how I can separate my brushes according to uses into the openings and they still be able together in one place. January 7, 2014
sill looking for brush holder Some of the tubes are too tall to easily remove brushes. . .in addition, the tubes should have a larger diameter. November 18, 2013
Great Organizer Bought this product to organize bathroom counter clutter. It works great to keep mascara, lipsticks, and other essentials neat. I especially like the different size and height compartments. Also easy to clean the counter as you can grab the organizer and have everything in one place. Love it!!! November 7, 2013
Terrific Cosmetic Organizer I purchased this 'Tubo' organizer recently not sure it would be 'the' best container for makeup brushes, eyeliner, tools, etc. To my delight, all of my most-used products fit neatly into the container making the morning grooming regimen simpler and more fun. It's a winner, for sure! November 3, 2013
I purchased this to use with the large acrylic makeup organizer clear and the two items are perfect to hold all my makeup and tools. Both look nice on the dresser and make it so much easier to find items, rather than in a soft sided case. September 1, 2013
Loved it until it fell apart I loved this when I got it and it was perfect for what I needed. However, shortly after I bought it, one section fell off, and now the other one,. Very disappointed. August 26, 2013
Brush Perfect I bought this in conjunction with the Large make-up organizer. It is perfect for my make-up brushes--no more looking around for them on the vanity top or in the drawers! Love it! August 4, 2013
Eureka! This multi-channel vessel is perfect for keeping my hairbrushes and combs organized and easy to reach, and it look great on my counter!. July 14, 2013
WHAT A GIFT! Bought two first time out, one to use and one to give away. Loved mine. First gift recipient was wild aobut hers. Bought two more. Next recipient equally enthusiastic. Next time you need a bread-and-butter, modest gift for a female, you cannot do better than this! I mean ⿦ something handsome and useful versus another bottle of wine? May 5, 2013
Best Purchase Ever First off, whats not to like at the Container Store? Love it all!! Started shopping when they opened in So Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa, CA and since we now live in Hawaii, love being able to shop on-line. The product I chose is the Umbra Tube Organizer, I have the small and the large one and use them in my kitchen to organize my utensils I use the most when cooking. April 26, 2013
A great idea if ...... I loved this for my brushes and bought two! However, I could see it was poor quality, as soon as I opened the box! Made in a very thin plastic that scratched very quickly.They looked very inexpensive next to my other acrylic makeup trays, especially ! ( also purchased at the Container Store online.) At one month the 1st holder broke. After two months the other broke as well! Most items sold at the Container Store are much better! March 31, 2013
love.... Perfect for separating make up brushes!!!! I also purchased the lipstick organizer, love, love, love........... March 19, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for! I have several brushes and this keeps them organized nicely. It looks nice and clean on my bathroom counter. March 17, 2013
Good, but imperfect I like this and use it daily, however, the following improvements would make it fabulous: There is a slight lip on the top edge of each cylinder. This prevents items from sliding out when you reach in. Annoying. If they were chemistry-type glass test tubes the cylinder wouldn't separate from the cup. This happens a lot, spilling my brushes. The connection is not tight enough. I also use this for my eyeliners and tweezers, nail scissors, etc. I wish the cylinders were a bit shorter so these would extend above the top of the cylinders. Many of them are a bit too long. Generally great, but a few design modifications would make it perfect. March 10, 2013
I love this thing. Makes finding brushes easier and keeps my drawer cleaner since the brushes with makeup on them don't touch other stuff. February 22, 2013
Easy to use I was looking for something to put my makeup. It fit everything I wanted. I can see my make up and it takes a small place in the bathroom February 21, 2013
wonderful! I don't have a ton of brushes, but for the few I do have...this came in very handy and my counter now looks so organized. I love it! February 18, 2013
So organized Great way to keep makeup accessories in order! Fabulous product! December 27, 2012
good looking brush holder looks cool and helps keep my brushes in order. its attractive. September 30, 2012
Very useful! This Tubo Countertop Organizer is the answer to my brushes delimma. Very very useful and it looks so nice on my vanity and matches my clear cube beautifully. I would probably order another one soon! Thanks so much for having this product in your website/ store. July 23, 2012
Perfect Fit This was the perfect solution to my makeup organization issues. It provides tons of organizational space without actually taking up much space on the counter. I can fit mascaras, eyeliners, brushes etc. April 21, 2012
Easy view organizer Love the fact that this organizer takes little space on vanity. Because of the clear acrylic very easy to see all my cosmetic products easily. Has all kinds of uses including in bathroom, office, kitchen, workbench in garage. April 19, 2012
Cool looking organizer I ordered this for makeup brushes but it didn't fit properly in my drawer with other organizers (held brushes upright and they were too tall for drawer to close). But it is great by my computer for organizing pens, pencils, highlighters, scissors, etc. April 15, 2012
Perfect This product is exactly what I was looking for. It allows my brushes to air out, or air dry after I clean them. I no longer have to dig through my bad to find the brush I need, they are all visible in this organizer. This is great for multiple toothbrushes too. March 20, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act