< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Easy Snap Pants Hanger Mate

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Easy Snap Pants Hanger Mate

Easy Snap Pants Hanger Mate

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Easy Snap Pants Hanger Mate

Most helpful top-rated review

12 of 13 people found this review helpful

Retro Fit for Thick Chrome Hangers
5 out of 5

These “Easy Snap” hanger accessories have held up great for 4 years in my closet. What I didn’t like about them was that they clipped onto unattractive plastic hangers. We have a large custom closet and I wanted my husband’s pant hangers to match all the rest of the chrome hangers. I decided to retro fit “Easy Snap” to my nice 3/16” chrome wire...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Easy Snap Pants Hanger Mate is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution Plastic hangers are great, but they do not work well for slacks. They leave an ugly crease, and the hangers often bend. These hanger mates are the perfect solution. Your slacks stay in place, and do not slip off of the hanger. No more ugly creases either. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hanger Mate These do a great job keeping slacks/jeans/ etc. on the hanger without any slipping. A great plus is that they seem to prevent that fold crease you get from regular hangers.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy snap pants hanger i actually bought this item to hang my tablecloths on...it works great...i will definitely purchase more of these the next time i am in the store!!!
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more hanger marks on your pants I love these Hanger Mates. Now when we get dressed there are NO wrinkle marks on our pants from the hangers. They save us from those last minute iron touchups on pants that have been hanging in the closet. Nothing else works this well. I had been looking for these all over. I just happened to think of the Container Store and I thought if they didn't have them, then no one would. Couldn't find them anywhere else.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea I like how easy these are to snap on the hangers, and they don't pop off unexpectedly. Keep my pants in place; no more sliding to the floor.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are great for pants, especially paired with the huggable suit hangers. But what is with the sticky label? Impossible to get the residue off! This product is no longer available at my local store (even for pick-up of an online order), but I had purchased some there last year. Would like to be able to get them locally and avoid shipping charges.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective The easy snap pants hanger mate, aside from being a mouthful, is a wonderful product. They easy attach onto tubular hangers for extra support when trying to hang up your beloved pants. I recommend for anyone whether young or old!
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pants Nice to be able to turn a regular hanger into a pants hanger that won't leave a crease in the pants. Also stabilizes hanger so it holds the weight of the pants without collapsing. Snaps on securely so it won't come off unexpectedly.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minimizes the wrinkles Makes plastic hangers "pant friendly". Great idea.
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Snap Pants Hanger Mate This is the best solution to crease free pants. Also works on multi pant hangers.
Date published: 2011-03-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_10023926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore