close
Mood board attached
Image attached

How do you want to work with your closet expert?

In-Store
Appointment
Virtual
In-Home Design
In-Home
Consultation
Email, Phone
or Live Chat

How do you want to work with your closet expert?

In-Store
Appointment
Virtual
In-Home Design
In-Home
Consultation
Email, Phone
or Live Chat
Design a Custom
Closet Online
Design a reach-in
closet online
Design a reach-in
closet online

Contact us...

Live chat with
an expert

or let us contact you.

Use the form below and we will contact you within 24 hours*.

Email an expert

Schedule your installation

To schedule your installation, please call 888-202-7622 or fill out the form below.

Schedule your in-home measuring

To schedule your in home measuring appointment, please call 888-202-7622 or fill out the form below.
The fee for measuring is $50 for unlimited spaces due at time of service.

Schedule appointment

To schedule your installation, please call 888-202-7622.

Thank you

Got it! An Elfa expert will get [call/email/text] you in the next 24 hours. Thanks for your interest!

We need your info

16" x 20" Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Starter Kit

  • 16" x 20" Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Starter Kit
  • &
  • &
  • &
  • &
  • 16" x 20" Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Starter Kit
  • &
  • &
  • &
  • &
Roll over to zoom
Click to view larger

$36.73


Sometimes, getting started is the hardest part of getting organized. That's why we created Starter Kits. For this kit, we've pulled together essentials to get your drawers in order.

This Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Starter Kit fits a 16" x 20" drawer.

Price shown is for all listed components. You may edit quantities below or in your cart.



iDESIGN Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Clear
  • SKU#: 10029074
$5.99
Was $7.49 | You save: $1.50 ( 20% )
  • 4" x 16" x 3-1/8" h
Available for shipping
See shipping options
29 in-stock at Reston
Check other stores
Delivery fee: $15
See delivery details

iDESIGN Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Clear
  • SKU#: 10029073
$5.59
Was $6.99 | You save: $1.40 ( 20% )
  • 4" x 12" x 3-1/8" h
Available for shipping
See shipping options
60 in-stock at Reston
Check other stores
Delivery fee: $15
See delivery details

iDESIGN Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Clear
  • SKU#: 10029072
$4.39
Was $5.49 | You save: $1.10 ( 20% )
  • 4" x 8" x 3-1/8" h
Available for shipping
See shipping options
41 in-stock at Reston
Check other stores
Delivery fee: $15
See delivery details

iDESIGN Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Clear
  • SKU#: 10029071
$3.59
Was $4.49 | You save: $0.90 ( 20% )
  • 4" sq. x 3-1/8" h
Available for shipping
See shipping options
60 in-stock at Reston
Check other stores
Delivery fee: $15
See delivery details


16" x 20" Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Starter Kit
$36.73

Related Items

Reviews

16" x 20" Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Starter Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue alone is reason enough not to order I’ve spent 45 minutes, a tub of Goo Gone and a perfectly good mani trying to get the glue tabs off of these.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The adhesive is a NIGHTMARE Okay. I actually LOVE these drawer organizers, i bought about 12 for 2 of my drawers. But BE WARNED. They have this adhesive to hold on the tags, both inside and outside of EACH individual one, and it is a NIGHTMARE to remove. To get the adhesive off of just 6 of them, took me AN HOUR. I had to do the drawers on different days because i just couldn't bear to spend 2 hours removing adhesive on all 12 of these things at once. I almost didn't use the other 6 because i didn't want to do the chore of removing it. I had to use goo gone, a knife, extremely hot water- i even tried freezing them. If you plan to take the ugly tags off (which you will if you are buying organizers to begin with, lets be honest)- plan to spend an absurd amount of time getting this gunk off. Its really bad. They need to use something else. Not only that- but while most had 1 dot of sticky inside and 2 dots outside- SOME HAD DOUBLE OR TRIPLE!!! I almost cried when i saw that some had extra adhesive on there because its so hard to get off. In the future, if they don't change this, i wont buy these again just based on how horrible it was to get this crud off.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing Special I really wanted to like these but hated the metal buttons at the bottom. Between the design of the plastic and these it was way too busy plus you can't get it wet or it rusts. I didn't even want to attempt to get the stickers off like the others said. I ended up going with a very sturdy drawer organizer set from OXO that are interchangeable and much better quality.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed If I could give it zero stars I would. There is nothing wrong with the product itself. So why the bad review? I ordered 4 of these drawers liners and each one came with this adhesive on it that WILL NOT COME OFF. In an effort to try to remove the adhesive, I used Goo Gone which ruined the product. If the adhesive had never been on there in the first place, this would have been a 5-star review. Container store- stop using whatever adhesive you are using to tack labeling onto this product.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PERMANENT adhesive We ordered several of these containers and 1 of them arrived with tags affixed via a very easy to remove sticker adhesive. However, they must have run out of those stickers, because the other items arrived with what is clearly intended to be a permanent adhesive. It was not even uniformly applied -- sometimes 1 splotch per tag (with 2 tags), sometimes 2, sometimes an extra splotch spilled on the side of the item. After an hour of trying to remove the adhesive, it's still faintly there, but I give up. Clearly none of the other reviewers encountered this adhesive because with it, these products deserve 1 star and frankly I can't believe The Container Store allows such a terrible product.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find size! I was having a hard time finding the right size for organizing in my kitchen drawers. We just had a remodel and the drawers were different sizes, so the organizers I had been using were not going to work anymore like I needed them. I really like how they are clear and easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divider Fits perfect nice clean look and adjust to all draw sizes specially suitable for small kitchen spaces.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for my drawers. I can find everything and it is a wonderful to see the organized drawers.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from linus bins are my favorite for organizing in my home - kitchen, bedroom, etc.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple storage These drawer organizers are simple and effective. They get the job done without any fuss. Love the clear design, they're gorgeous. My only wish is that they had grippers on the bottom as not to slide around.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly into my kitchen drawer. ( I was worried it would be too deep). I can still open and close the drawer with ease. Puts things in a box instead of rolling around the drawer.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I am happy with my purchase because is strong and long enough to keep my yogurts in place.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I use these containers everywhere in the house.. kithcen drawers, medicine cabinet, cleaning closet, makeup storage, ect. They make a different sizes for just about everything.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To I seriously love these! I love the variety in size and the quality of these products. I love the fact they don't slip around when you open and shut the drawer! We have them in every room in our house. We use them in our end tables, medicine cabinets, kitchen drawers, pantry, fridge, everywhere!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawer organizer I purchased a deep organizer and wasn't sure it would hold much, but it does. Bought a few more. Looks so much better than old cardboard boxes!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the road to organization. I was so pleased with my first purchase of these organizers that I have gone back to the store several times to purchase more. The depth and clarity of the plastic enables me to store tall items and see those items.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my drawer Sturdy good quality bins. Love the taller sides. Keeps stuff in my utensil drawer confined. Four fit my drawer perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The product itself is good, however, the amount of glue and adhesive left behind from the labels and stickers is maddening. Use easy peel adhesive or none at all. Expect to spend a lot of time removing the sticky mess they leave behind.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent For drawers that are narrow and deep, right size and you can easily spot what kitchen items are in these organizers
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big improvement These have made my coffee drawer so neat and tidy. I picked up some of their clear museum gel to stick on the bottom so they never shift around. The stickers all over them were very annoying (three on each bin, really?), but I was able to tediously remove all the stuck on adhesive. I'll be buying more for future drawer overhauls.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Junk Drawers Everyone has at least one, usually in their kitchen. That drawer where odds and ends get shoved, crammed, and hidden because they just don't belong anywhere else. Soon, the drawer can't hold anything else and you can't find what you need. Well, with the help of staff, one measurement & the Linus Deep Drawer Organizers, I was able to turn my junk drawer into the best drawer in my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized drawers! My kitchen drawers were a mess! Cluttered and difficult to find things. These organizers, with so many different sizes available, helped me to put each piece into an appropriately sized space so it is easy to locate what you need. Going to purchase more now to finish the job in the drawers and pantry.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linus Deep Drawer Organizers I have been looking for drawer organizers that were long and deep. These are exactly what I needed! I was able to put 4 in my drawer with a smaller one across the back. My drawer was a big mess with everything spilling into the next section of the organizer I had. The Linus Deep Drawer Organizers not only look great but everything fits and there is room to spare! So happy I found these at The Container Store and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality item. After I saw them in the store I went home and measured my drawer then ordered on line. Arrived on time!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, easy to clean We just moved and I used these at our prior home as well. I like the depth and the sizes they manufacture seem work with any drawer.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good drawer organizers These are the best clear organizers I found after an exhaustive search on the internet. The price is good and they are good looking. Price is about average. Wish I had a container store near me!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy clear storage mini-bins Love these for keeping my drawers and makeup organized. They are clear and look clean and come in practical sizes.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, much nicer than I expected Big, deep, sturdy - what's not to love? I bought these for our nonprofit kitten rescue, to organize medical/health supplies in a drawer in my bathroom. They are custom cabinets, so they can handle the deeper containers.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed these Well made. Perfect fit. I need more and will buy again.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage These organizers are a great buy. They look modern and clean and the feet make sure they don't slide around.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders on my drawers I've just finished organizing two kitchen drawers, and I am very pleased. Instead of a jumble, each kind of item has a special place. Measurements were just what the descriptions said they were, and so everything fits nicely in my two drawers. I wish the labels were easier to remove, but that's a minor objection.
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_11011299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore

Community Q&A

Are these stackable? Can one sit on top of another?

Asked by: Cow lady
No, the iDesign Linus Deep Drawer Organizers are not stackable.
Answered by: snzeigler
Date published: 2021-03-18

dimensions?

Asked by: koky
The exterior dimensions are listed under each product. Sorry for the later response, thank you!
Answered by: snzeigler
Date published: 2021-02-01

How do I remove the glue off the stickers on these organizers?

I spent 15 minutes on just 2 of them as I cannot get the sticky glue off. How can I remove all the stickers and get rid of the sticky remainder? Very frustrating and time consuming
Asked by: Roseanne
Tear as much of the paper off as you can, then put olive or vegetable oil on the remaining adhesive. After several hours, you should be able to wipe off with a paper towel, then handwash with dish soap to remove the oil. You may have to do this more than one, but I've had great success many times.
Answered by: Marlyn
Date published: 2020-12-05

Has the issue with the adhesive been resolved? I would like to use these in my kitchen drawer but I don't want to deal with removing stickers like the reviews stated

Asked by: Cschott
My first set of these arrived last week. I am very happy with them EXCEPT that the adhesive issue was very real. I found none of the suggestions worked easily but with time and patience most of the sticky gunk came off. As the sections are living in a drawer now and will rarely be taken out and handled I have decided that I will choose to ignore the remaining sticky uck. I did not try the magic eraser as I do not have one in the house. It may work well.
Answered by: Wise Owl
Date published: 2020-11-27

If the measurement is 4"x12" does that mean the outer dimension? Curious if 12" long utensils will fit inside.

Asked by: scolli
Yes, the dimensions listed are the external dimensions.
Answered by: beneel
Date published: 2020-10-08

This is titled 12" x 20" Linus Deep Drawer Organizer Starter Kit, but the description says it fits a 9" x 18" drawer. Is it 12x20 or 9x18? Thanks.

Asked by: Kathy1234
Thanks for catching our error! This solution is designed for a 12x20" drawer. If you are looking for the 9x20" solution, we've included a link to it below.
Answered by: TheContainerStore
Date published: 2020-06-04

Will these drawer organizers hold water?

I am looking for something I can use to line a narrow wood planter box. I know, this is a crazy question but I can't find a liner narrow enough from floral suppliers.
Asked by: Sharronpro
no its adjustable not possible
Answered by: KiwiBeverley
Date published: 2019-08-28

Is resipreme plastic BPA free?

Asked by: leeryofplastic
yes I believe
Answered by: KiwiBeverley
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_11011299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore

© 2021 The Container Store. Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date you print this page 04/12/2021.

Back to Top