< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

IdentiGrip Luggage ID

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

IdentiGrip Luggage ID

IdentiGrip Luggage ID

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

IdentiGrip Luggage ID

Most helpful top-rated review

32 of 32 people found this review helpful

So great, I own three!
5 out of 5

I have one of these for each of my suitcases, including my carry-on, because they are so handy to help you find your luggage in the baggage claim crowd. I didn't want to buy black luggage, but the kind that had all the features I wanted only came in black, so it was important to find a way to quickly ID my bags. I bought my first Bucky...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

IdentiGrip Luggage ID is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handle cover I needed a handle cover for my suitcase as it was torn. Not only did it cover up the handle but was a nice padding when carried.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from orange handle cover ID A great little cover for the handle of any case, you can see it straight away, good for quick ID.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so helpful! i first used this on my 1st trip to Key West. it was so helpful i now want some for all my suitcases. several people commented on what a great idea.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luggage ID This is an Instant ID for my bags. I don't have to wonder about all the black bags now since I have the ID. I love the colors that are offered. I love it so much that I bought several as gifts!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Luggage Tag That Actually May Arrive With My Lug The problem with most luggage tags is that they get ripped off my luggage through airport/airline handling. This one looks like it is designed well enough to make it through luggage handlers. I haven't tested it yet, but it has a design that just may work!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Help! Love these!!! Huge help In baggage claim area. A standard black bag is easily identified with these on your handles. Simple, inexpensive and stay on !!!
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome accessory great dual purpose item; also useful for those with limited finger mobility because it makes handle larger and easier to grip
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart I love my Bucky handle! It makes spotting my bag a breeze and looks cute. I have the same one for close to 5 years, and it's super durable.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works beautifully When looking out over a sea of suitcases as we disembarked from a recent cruise, we were able to spot our bag in a flash. The handle also makes carrying the bag more comfortable.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick ID for your luggage Do you ever have trouble finding your luggage among all the others? When you add this fantastic IdentiGrip Luggage ID to your luggage handle, it's so much easier to find. It also cushions your hand while lifting your luggage. When you unwrap the grip from the handle, it reveals an address label. Comes in some great colors too!
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ERGONOMIC LUGGAGE HANDLE AFTER AN EXTENDED TRIP TO EUROPE, I LOVE THE ERGONOMIC FEATURE (NOT PUBLISIZED). IT MAKES HANDLING THE LUGGAGE EASIER ON THE HANDS. I ALSO LIKE THE ADDITIONAL HIDDEN ADDRESS LABEL. HAVING CHOSEN THE LIME GREEN, IT MADE FINDING THE LUGGAGE EASIER AS WELL.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to spot at baggage claim! I use these ID handles for my nondescript luggage; my black suitcase looks like any other coming down the baggage claim belt. The handles are colorful enough to spot your luggage quickly and they stay securely attached to any piece of luggage. The combination of the velcro closure and the strap (to loop around the luggage handle) ensures that it will never fall off in transit. My only (minor) complaint is that the address label that goes on the inside of the ID handle gets worn down quickly. However, I fix that little problem by slipping in a new business card with every trip. Overall, I really like these ID handles. They're sturdy, easy to spot, and worth every penny.
Date published: 2010-05-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_10022631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore