< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Critter Luggage Tag

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Critter Luggage Tag

Critter Luggage Tag

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Critter Luggage Tag

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Critter Luggage Tag
4 out of 5

cute. easily recognizable from afar. attaches with a belt buckle closure.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Spot your bag quickly with these!!
3 out of 5

Really cute! AND makes baggage carousels a breeze! But not as durable as I'd like. Our froggy's eyeballs came off after only a few run-ins with airport baggage handlers...not that they're "gentle" with luggage, but would still have been nice for it to last longer.

Read the full review >
Critter Luggage Tag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not well-made Got the penguin tags. They're very cute, but even before I was out the door on my trip, the feet fell off one of them. I'm going to glue them back on, but yeah, not the best workmanship.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but flawed The first time I saw these tags, I fell in love with them. Purchased several and got to use them almost immediately when I had to take an unexpected flight up to Chicago for a funeral. The tags are easily seen on the luggage, so that's definitely a plus. However.... because the eyes are only glued on, they all fell off! Now, I know that luggage is handled very roughly, but there must be a way for the manufacturer of these tags to either stitch them on so they're secure, or at least use a better glue!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Luggage Tags These Lady Bug luggage tags are much larger than I thought but that is even better because it makes them more visible from a distance. They look and feel like real leather, are well constructed, solidly stitched and adorable. I would highly recommend these tags.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mom loved it I bought the penguin tag for my Mom who works at the penguin house at the zoo. She loves it. Plus it's large size makes it easy to find at the airport.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spot your bag quickly with these!! Really cute! AND makes baggage carousels a breeze! But not as durable as I'd like. Our froggy's eyeballs came off after only a few run-ins with airport baggage handlers...not that they're "gentle" with luggage, but would still have been nice for it to last longer.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and I think they will be great. I won't know about the strap being too long, as a review or two has said until they are opened. Also, it wasn't readily apparent that there is a panda available -- I saw that after I clicked on more information or something. I would have ordered the panda instead of the monkey. Overall, though, I think they are great.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish tags Bought these as a gift for my nieces - they're going to love them. Like having a variety of critters to choose from. A little large for smaller pieces of luggage, but it's good to have it stand out.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase! The critter luggage tags are adorable, and the quality excellent.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camping I used these tags so I could find my luggage easy. I went on a camping trip with 300 people and most bags look alike. This was one way that my bags would stand out.
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Sturdy, Fun, Functional What a great way to find MY luggage among the sea of look alikes! And, I can discreetly include my contact information.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standout These stand out when the bag hits the pick-up carousel in the airport terminal, making it quick & easy to retrieve your bag from all the other look-alikes. Would like the strap to be a little shorter, I just snip off the extra length.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!! These little tags will be easy to see coming off a luggage belt!! Well made product and they are just adorable...my husband may not claim the luggage as his, though. LOL!
Date published: 2010-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Critter Luggage Tag cute. easily recognizable from afar. attaches with a belt buckle closure.
Date published: 2010-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute Tags Very sturdy construction and cute. The only thing is that the strap tends to be a bit long and I would say to improve it by adding a loop where the extra strap can tug into to stop it from sticking out. The tag stays on my kid's backpack and they never looses it.
Date published: 2010-05-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_10019959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore