< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Razor Case with Microban

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Razor Case with Microban

Razor Case with Microban

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Razor Case with Microban

Most helpful top-rated review

18 of 18 people found this review helpful

Venus razor fits!
5 out of 5

The Venus razor fits. The case stays closed. Razor and fingers are protected!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Too small for my razor
3 out of 5

I use Venus razors and some fit and some do not depending on the type of blade I have on the razor and the handle which tends to be larger since it is designed to easily hang onto in the shower. We will put this to use since my fiancé has a razor with a different design and he thought it was a good idea for traveling.

Read the full review >
Razor Case with Microban is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've travelled so long with my razor WITHOUT a case, that it was a novel thought to think I could have one! These cases are well-made, inexpensive, sleek-looking, and definitely worth having so that there is no danger of cutting a finger or getting caught on something in your luggage. They are also good if your razor is still wet.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Find I have been searching for a long time trying to find a container for my razor for traveling. I saw this one and purchased it and I really like it. It was reasonably priced and great for traveling.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good case The case does what it needs to do. However, I would not order from the Container Store again. Will find elsewhere in the future.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good size, sturdy and fits the hydro handle and blade
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Venus razor fits! The Venus razor fits. The case stays closed. Razor and fingers are protected!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable The sleek design is great making it easy to clean. I had trouble finding a razor box without many nooks and crannies where water would sit. Since I travel every week, this container gets a workout. Every few weeks I put it on the top shelf of the dishwasher and it looks like new. I use a Venus razor and it fits well snapping closed easily. I even have space to put an extra blade in there too.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor travel case This travel case is durable and closes nice and tight. No cons for this product. Another great product for the container store.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The case could be a little bit longer I love the concept of the razor case. It prevents me from cutting my fingers when I reach into my toiletry bag. However, my razor with the trimmer on the end doesn't fully fit in the case. The case could be a tad bit longer.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor case For those of you who are wondering if an old fashioned double sided blade razor will fit in this, it will! And the case will close all the way. No more worrying about slashing my fingers when I reach into my toiletry travel bag. Wonderful!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I needed This is the perfect item / case to help prevent the razor from rusting.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Necessity This is a must-have for preventing icky residue (that inevitably collects on your razor) from getting all over your cosmetic or toiletry bag. (My bofriend loves his as well)!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container I hated throwing my razor in my toiletry bag when I would travel; it would always stick out and I would nick myself reaching in my bag. This container is great because it is large enough to fit most razors and even the ones with large razor heads! And the razor doesn't get all goopy; and the container stays closed so the razor never falls out. Plus the Microban is great too!
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor Case with Microban I love this. It fits the razor perfectly. Great colors. I feel much better having my razor stored so it does not mix in with my other packed toiletries.
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solution This is the perfect solution to rusty blades! great buy.
Date published: 2010-04-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_10027586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore