< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Travel Happens Wet Bag

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Travel Happens Wet Bag

Travel Happens Wet Bag

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Travel Happens Wet Bag

Most helpful top-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Holds a bunch
5 out of 5

I used this to carry all liquids. It held soap, razor, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, face wash, face scrub and body wash. Not just for wet bathing suits.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Travel Happens Wet Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wet travel bag ever Awesome bag! I used it for wet bathing suits while on vacation. It kept other clothing dry.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Things Dry I got this bag last year before I went on vacation. I spend practically my whole vacation in the water, and it always leaves my suit wet. Even when I leave my suit out to dry the night before we leave, it's usually still damp in the morning. It used to mean that I'd have to put a wet suit in my bag with all of my clothes. But now I don't have to worry about getting my clothes wet. I loved this bag so much that I bought another one for my bathing suit I take to the gym pool.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for potty training My daughter is a toddler and sometimes she has accidents when we are out. We use this bag to put the soiled clothes in as well as her soiled cloth wipes. It holds the wetness in as well as the urine odor if we are in an area that the clothing can't be rinsed.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! Love this bag! It is the perfect size and comes in handy for the playground, gym, and travel! Cute patterns too!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes in Handy As a frequent swimmer the wet happened bag comes in handy so my damp suit doesn't make a mess of the rest of the items in my gym bag. Easy to use, easy to clean, and really does the job well
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We have grandchildren, that swim a lot , perfect solution for wet suits on the go.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I purchased this for my girls as they swim quite a bit. It is cute, travels well and fits their suits and goggles and keeps everything dry.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Bag I use this for swimming to keep my wet shoes in .It works great, but I wish it had a ring on the zipper so you could hang it up.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hot yoga I've used all kinds of PUL wet bags. I love this one. The top zip is great. I am already plotting another purchase for holding toiletries. I get loads of comments on the cute pattern.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tropical vacations! My husband and I recently went on a cruise and I purchased this bag before our trip. This bag was so useful! One of our stops was a day trip to Atlantis. When we were done swimming we just placed our swimwear in this bag. It was so nice to know that we could go shopping afterwards without worrying about the swimsuits leaking all over my beach bag!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for the summer! This bag was big enough to hold one or two swimsuits and is adorable and so convenient! Excited that I can toss my suit in my bag without it needing to be in a gross old grocery bag - the whales are much cuter.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wet happened is a happening wet storage solution Ordered the Wet Happened wet bag in licorice for the trunk/spare diaper bag. It's big enough to hold a few wet or soiled items, but folds compactly when not in use. Only complaint is it really isn't that large so would recommend the XL bag for adult items/larger sizes.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We LOVE beach vacations and this is great! We don't have to worry about putting wet suits in a suitcase. Also great for after the pool in the summer. Would definitely recommend this, in fact, I may need to get another one!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv these A friend gave me one of these Itzy Ritzy wet bags and I love it. There are so many great ways to use them, I had to buy more.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Item Itzy Ritzy Wet Bags These wet bags are the best item and should be included in every household! They can be used for everything - not just wet items. Thanks for carrying these!
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wet Happened Laundry Bag These bags are great, I purchased one for a friend's daughter for graduation and they have used it many times already. She's looking forward to filling it up with her dirty / sweaty/ wet clothes and bring them home for Mom to wash.
Date published: 2012-08-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_10032746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore