< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Shoe-Ins

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Shoe-Ins

Shoe-Ins

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Shoe-Ins

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Shoe Gunk On Clothes...No More!
5 out of 5

Used to use plastic bags to cover my shoes when I travel, but those rip...aka not good for heels! Shoe-Ins to the rescue! They protect both shoes and the clothes next to them!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Doesn't fit high heels
2 out of 5

I ordered these for store pickup, and my heels do not fit in them. The display picture is misleading. The package picture displays a mens shoe fitting in the bag, which does seem like the more appropriate fit. Had to return them.

Read the full review >
Shoe-Ins is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from functional and clever I like to use these to protect some of my shoes that are textured (aka hard to keep clean). I have shoes that have sequined texture and they're a bit hard to get in (partly because of texture, partly because they have high heels and a bit of a platform on the bottom). They work great when traveling so I don't have to worry about god knows what on the bottom of my shoes contaminating the rest of my luggage.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Feet - Small Shoe-Ins Although the idea is great for these shoe-ins, if you have a larger shoe size than mens 9, chances are, your shoes won't fit into these. I bought these to fit my work shoes and some workout shoes into while traveling. The work shoes almost fit but the heel would hang out. Also, the draw string doesn't have anything to keep it closed, so you have to tie it in a know in order to keep it closed. The workout shoes, nike, didn't fit either as the shoes are a little taller and wider than my work shoes and simply wouldn't fully enclose in the bag.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft and convenient I had been looking for these for a long time since it is hard to find some that are made of soft cotton instead of nylon or polyester. To my disappointment, they weren't big enough for my husbands shoes and he doesn't have a big foot. I was also going to give some to my son inlaw for Christmas but knew they wouldn't fit his shoes either so I returned all of them.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love these for travelling. They're soft and not big, just right size, so you don't waste bag space. Then you just throw them in the wash when you get back. Love them!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parsons Desks These are easy to assemble, look and work great for my clients needs of a home office/dining area. The downside is the delivery person took a detour and instead of delivering between the hours scheduled arrived 2 hours late.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv These For Shoes I luv the idea of having my shoes protected and paired together in my luggage, rather than rattling around, potentially catching on things. I think I may need a few more pairs of these things. Such a great idea.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for travel protects shoes and keeps clothing clean; takes up minimal additional room
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT I recently went on travel and was looking for shoe bags to protect my shoes from being scuffed. The shoe bags worked perfectly. I was able to neatly stow my shoes away in the suitcase. These bags are a great idea for organization and great idea for travel. You can't go wrong purchasing these bags; they are simply a marvelous invention!!!
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for travel im very protective of my heels during travel so these are absolutely perfect if you care about keeping your shoes in great shape
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More important to have than you would think I travel about five times a year for my job, and these Shoe-ins help your shoes stay scratch free. You get two pair in one package, which is great. I just bought two packs, so that I can have a set for each pair of my dress shoes when I travel.
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - and Need More Colors These are exactly what you need for packing shoes with clothes. They keep them apart - no more snags, polish transfer, etc. But please - I ordered several in assorted colors because you show them in the ad. You packed the same two dull colors because you only actually stock two colors.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been looking for a shoe bag for in a suitcase for a long time. This works perfectly.
Date published: 2010-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR TRAVELING these are great quality! they make packing such a breeze, keep shoes safe and in their place !
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel I always used a plastic bag to store my shoes while traveling. It still didn't always keep my clothes totally clean. These are much better than a grocery bag! Reason for not giving them 5 stars...I thought I was getting 4 pairs, but its really 2 pairs (4 shoe-ins total).
Date published: 2010-03-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_10024859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore