< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

2 oz. Clear Travel Jar

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

2 oz. Clear Jar

2 oz. Clear Travel Jar

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

2 oz. Clear Jar

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Travel Jars
5 out of 5

These little jars are great for make-up when traveling. I use them for my loose powder and blush. They are small and compact and I like that I don't have to bring my larger make-up containers from home. The only negative is that you can't put liquid in them because they will leak.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

2 oz. Clear Travel Jar is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did it's job Bought these for airplane travel purposes. The jars did not leak. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container for projects Love the colored lids. Using these to store beads for a project. On the a lot and the portability is great.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this to store a hand-made scrub. It seals well and is BPA free which is definitely a plus.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these cute jars! Affordable... These jars are excellent! I mixed up something special for Christmas for my sisters and friends. I put a personalized label on the jars. The jars are sturdy, and the colors are so nice!
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This is a perfect jar for homemade facial scrubs and lotions that are quick to spoil. Just the right size and great quality!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VITAMIN JARS The only jars we could find in the past to use for our vitamins were too small and squashed my husband's vitamins (he takes more than I do). But we ran across these and found them to be PERFECT! My husband loves it that his vitamins are no longer broken from being squashed! And they have screw-on lids, too, so the lids don't fall off! They're GREAT! I'll be ordering MORE for back-ups, too!
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful little jar This is a useful little jar. I use it for my handmade hand cream.
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Jars These little jars are great for make-up when traveling. I use them for my loose powder and blush. They are small and compact and I like that I don't have to bring my larger make-up containers from home. The only negative is that you can't put liquid in them because they will leak.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! This was the perfect container for holding my homemade body lotion so I can give to friends and family.
Date published: 2010-04-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10024895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore