< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

A Must-Have!
5 out of 5

These are also great for furry family members. I make a label for the front that says PET MEDS ONLY, then another label on the end with the animal's name (more than one pet here takes meds). Could not do without these things!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shockingly poor quality for a Container Store item It looks like the perfect mini-size weekly pill organizer, but the compartment lids won't stay closed. Drop it, a few lids pop open. Close them and pick it up again, one or two lids pop open. I thought I'd got a bad batch, but on returning them I saw that the entire bin of these at my local Container Store had the same issue or worse, with lids hanging off diagonally on many. They're just too flimsy to use, unfortunately.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth While Purchase Kept me so organized and on top of my medication! It would work even if you don't take regular meds but bought it for when you are put on prescriptions.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer! Love the small size for travel and daily use at home.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organizing daily presecriptions! I have several of these and they are perfect for organizing daily prescriptions and over the counter allergy pills. If you take several medications, this is a great solution and daily time saver!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer Great pill organizer and it holds a good amount of pills
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pill organizer for size compact size is perfect; I use at home and for travel; can either use sharpie or colored tape to mark for morning or night, or for diffeerent users
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pill organizer Easy to use, compact, and very functional! Great help for people who have to be sure to take pills daily..
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pill Organizer Great Item ~ Schedules one's daily medicine for each day of the week. Happy Buyer :o)
Date published: 2010-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This pill organizer helps me keep track of my pills for the week. Great also, for travel so that you don't have to bring the whole bottle of pills with you. My husband & I both have one and I just put our initials on the outside to keep them separate.
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10013110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore