< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Stainless Utili-Key 6-in-1 Multitool

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Utili-Key  6-in-1 Tool

Stainless Utili-Key 6-in-1 Multitool

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Utili-Key  6-in-1 Tool

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Genius!!
5 out of 5

I LOVE this tool. It's so handy and I never have trouble with airport security (unlike confiscated Swiss Army knives). Always nice to be able to fix your glasses on the run.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Stainless Utili-Key 6-in-1 Multitool is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cool and great gift So I was on the search for some cool gadgets for stocking stuffers and ended up at Container Store. I was so excited about the cool stuff like this I found. It's super convenient, not bulky or uncomfortable in men's pockets (so I am told), incredibly handy....really like this. Ohhh and after purchasing it I found it at a "big name" sports store for $3 bucks more....so good price too!
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little gadget This is a handy little tool to have. I have already used it once and I just received it. By the way, I am very pleased with ordering online from The Container Store. My order arrived very promptly.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice addition to my keyring I find it useful. I have already used it in several situations: ie: to open a box, tighten a small screw. etc.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and handy This is perfect to have on your keychain. I was going to buy one of the swiss army things that go on your key chain, but they were all so bulky. This is the perfect size, slender and looks similar to my other keys.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy I bought one of these for my daughter and one for myself. I have not yet had need to use mine but am happy to have it at hand. I know that they will come in handy and the quality is very good.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy gadget I bought one of these for myself from The Container Store a few years ago and this is the second time I've purchased one as a gift. The tool is small and easy to attach to your key ring. I've used it many a time to open packages and replace small screws on my glasses. It has held up wonderfully. It is sharp so use care when opening/removing from your key ring to use.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Handy Tool Oh goodness, this is a little gadget I don't want to ever do without! One of my girlsfriends got me this as a joke since I'm always to Mom whose got everything with her;) We use my little key tool all the time, it's amazing to me how much we use it. Do yourself a favor and buy this!
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Idea! Bought this for my husband and he loves it! It's compact design is great while still allowing it to have lots of uses.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I've had it only a few days and have used it multiple times. Really handy with practical tools. Lightweight and portable. Would recommend it!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So great and gets by security Being that i travel a ton, I have to make sure my carry ons are always TSA friendly. This is a great tool as I need these items on my travels but it comes in a product that will not alert as being dangerous. I love this item and always have screw drivers available to me on site.
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_10005779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore