< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Pearl White Oval Trash Can

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Oval Trash Cans

Pearl White Oval Trash Can

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Oval Trash Cans

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Just what I was looking for
5 out of 5

Made out of nice quality sturdy plastic, Dimensions are as listed on website. I bought these as I have a narrow space in the bathroom and laundry room and it fits perfectly. Just the right height.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Pearl White Oval Trash Can is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted !! Never thought I would find a trash can this narrow. Container Store to the rescue.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trashcan What makes this trash can great is it is thin. I put it next to my desk in the office and it does not take up much walking space. It is also sturdy and fits in either contemporary or traditonal setting. I would like to get another one if it comes in a darker color for my dark furniture room.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product - Hard to find I looked long and hard for an oval wast basket that wasn't too big. I finally found this one and very please with it all around. It's exactly the size I needed and it is very attractive.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thin waste basket I bought one of these when I had a small bathroom and needed something that did not take up too much space. It is a great design: not too plain, not too fussy. I line my cans with grocery bags, and they fit great in this one.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tight spaces Perfect for tight spaces, esp. in small bathroom. Good price, attractive shape
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces Perfect size for a tiny bathroom -- doesn't look crammed in the small space that I have.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for cabinet I needed a small can to fit under my laundry sink cabinet and this fit the bill perfectly! Well made, well priced.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-minimal and washable This trash can is quite slim and short, so it tucks into very small spaces. I like that it is washable and waterproof--you never know what guests/kids will toss in there.
Date published: 2010-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, but holds a lot I use this as a recycling bin in my car. It fits behind the passenger seat, holds plenty of empty bottles and cans for a road trip, and any spills can be easily rinsed out once we arrive at our destination. No more having to throw away aluminum, plastic, and glass just because I can't find recycling bins while on the road!
Date published: 2010-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This can is very light and easy to clean. Fits great in bathrooms; I keep beside my computer desk also. Have 3 and ordering 3 more; also, it is more attractive in color and design than pictured.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Made out of nice quality sturdy plastic, Dimensions are as listed on website. I bought these as I have a narrow space in the bathroom and laundry room and it fits perfectly. Just the right height.
Date published: 2010-05-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_10013574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore