< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White Mesh Trash Can

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

White Mesh Wastebasket

White Mesh Trash Can

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White Mesh Wastebasket

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Classy Trash Container
5 out of 5

Great value, terrific quality and looks good in all decor.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White Mesh Trash Can is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had one and ordered two more The waste baskets are very sturdy and have lots of room. Excellent choice for any room
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small hamper I used this as a hamper for my husband's stinky workout shirts. The mesh lets them air out.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and practical wastebasket Sturdy & simple design, ideal for the teenager's room. Match with clean-line furniture and it could be combined with other desk accessories.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size I really like this trashcan. It goes with the other items I purchased, and the size is perfect for my study. Not too large and ugly or too small. It is just right for use in this room.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it enough to buy another and another! They're lightweight and easy to move around if needed to. They're modern and in chrome color, perfect to match with anything in the room. I'd recommend using clear plastic bag to prevent any fluids drying up on the mesh which could require cleaning. Using the plastic bag would lessen your work a lot.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love this can for office paper, just don't like this can when others put gooey trash in the can because I don't want a bag in this can
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Trash Container Great value, terrific quality and looks good in all decor.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny In order to encourage recycling, we purchased these "see through" waste baskets for paper waste. Match most decor and priced right!
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic Great basic wastebasket. Nice size. Blends with multiple decorating schemes.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Waste basket has great look very sturdy and great price.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wastebasket This is a simple mesh wastebasket. It feels sturdy. I do wish it came in white. I don't bang it around, so I can't say how it stands up to wear and tear.
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put this trash can under my desk and it fits well and it also matches with everything!!!!
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this trash can! I bought one of these last year for my bedroom and I just purchased three more for the other bedrooms. They are modern, but they still go with many different decors. I love this trash can!
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Scrapbook Room Wastebaskets I use two of these wastebaskets in my scrapbook room, one for myself and one for anyone that is visiting me and scrapping with me. I like them because they are small and fit so neatly under my scrapping table. I also like them because everything I throw away in the scrap room is recyclable and it is easy to see what is in the wastebasket before I add it to the paper recycle bin.
Date published: 2010-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket Clean and contemporary looking. Great for the office. All of our desks in the office have this wastebasket.
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straight Forward Found what I was looking for. Item was on sale, so I bought a couple of other useful things for our home office that matched. Nice clean design at reasonable prices (even when not on sale).
Date published: 2010-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive! I am using this wastebasket as a clothes hamper for my workout clothes! Keeps them aired out until I'm ready to wash them. Attractive design, good price, and takes up a small amount of floor space. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2010-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wastebasket Attractive silver mesh, very sturdy, nice large size
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for the office We use the silver mesh wastebasket in our office, as it goes with the other desk accessories. It's the perfect size, color, and price!
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_10033195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore