< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Our White Mini Stackable Basket

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Stacking Baskets

Our White Mini Stackable Basket

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Stacking Baskets

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Exactly what I wanted
5 out of 5

We have a garden and I needed a place to store fresh produce, particularly potatoes and onions. These are perfect -- they don't take up much space in the pantry, and the holes allow air to circulate so the food stays fresh longer. They're sturdy and look so clean and neat.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Need a lot of space to stack these
3 out of 5

Use several of these in kitchen cabinets, they hold heavy glass lids and keep them out of way. I also use them in my pantry-they store items very conveniently but the legs on these will slip through wire shelves. I had to put plastic lids under the legs so they didn't fall through. Need a lot of space between shelves to stack them.

Read the full review >
Our White Mini Stackable Basket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed I bought this basket to hold my sons toy cars in our shower. It lets them drip dry and keeps them managed.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pantry has never looked so good! These baskets are remarkable. They are inexpensive, stack well and hold all those loose snack bags that are always floating around the house and making a mess. The kids now can grab their school snacks because they are so neat and organized. They make my messy pantry look like a grocery store.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect These are perfect for the pantry for all the things that don't stack well on their own and make the pantry look messy!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need a lot of space to stack these Use several of these in kitchen cabinets, they hold heavy glass lids and keep them out of way. I also use them in my pantry-they store items very conveniently but the legs on these will slip through wire shelves. I had to put plastic lids under the legs so they didn't fall through. Need a lot of space between shelves to stack them.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces Clutter As a coupon mom I get many products at a very low price so I can stock up. These mini stacking basket work great in my bathroom cabinet to help organize all my purchases. I can easily grab what I need and see how many I have left. I plan to get more for each of my bathroom cabinets and kitchen sink cabinet. At such a great price you can afford to get plenty for all your storage needs.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive Vegitable Storage Solution Looking for a cost-effective way to keep onions away from potatoes in the bottom of a small pantry closet? Look no further. I HIGHLY recommend these.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from children's book baskets I bought these mini baskets to use in my classroom as student book baskets. They've been great - the kids are able to keep their books for independent reading organized and they are easily accessible. As their teacher I love that they can be stacked because they take up less room in my classroom.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer! Definitely useful in organizing small stuff! I use it kids' arts stuff #i.e. glue, pencils, crayons, etc.#
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Bins These bins were a perfect addition the the top shelf of my pantry. All the fun rolls of tape, jars of nails, and various extras that laid claim on that top shelf were pleasantly placed in these durable, inexpensive bins.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Basket I use these in my pantry to hold my baking odds and ends. I can just reach up and bring the basket down to find what I need.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing my pantry. Perfect size. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Baskets Just the perfect size I was looking for to keep potatoes and onions in. So nice you can just carry the bin to the counter when you need them. I love mine.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good to have in small places We use these to collect out gloves and work items so they arn't spread all over the house
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bins I like these. I can stack items in my narrow kitchen pantry neatly.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted We have a garden and I needed a place to store fresh produce, particularly potatoes and onions. These are perfect -- they don't take up much space in the pantry, and the holes allow air to circulate so the food stays fresh longer. They're sturdy and look so clean and neat.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed I ordered these baskets to store bath toys. I couldn't find anything close in any of our local stores. These baskets are very sturdy and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great to store baby stuff like socks, shoes, bows, etc!!!
Date published: 2010-06-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_10027596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore