< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Square Colorwave Smart Store Tote

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Square Colorwave Smart Store Tote

Square Colorwave Smart Store Tote

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Square Colorwave Smart Store Tote

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

awesome and sturdy
5 out of 5

Bought a small square blue box and 4 box-insert to corral my boys' pencils, markers, scissors, etc. that they need to do homework. They love the box and actually use it. I love that it contains the mess, and they know where to look for their supplies! I just bought a pink version for myself to house my work-at-home supplies so i don't have...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Square Colorwave Smart Store Tote is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I donate cell phone chargers to local hospital waiting rooms and these Smart Store containers are perfect for the job! The places we donate to don't have a ton of room and these containers are easy to store on a shelf, under a desk or in a drawer. They are small and compact yet hold a ton. I have bought extras in case the hospitals need a replacement and haven't had to use them!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for small spaces Great for making small areas of clutter unto a bigger organized space. Everything is easier to find and spot with the clear plastic. The color inserts allow for mutilate tubs and personalization for multiple users (i.e. One color for everyone who has a box). Love this storage
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! Bought these and some inserts for the kids to organize their Legos!!!! They love them and so do I. They are perfect for keeping them separated and organized.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage size I went to the Container Store to buy bin totes to put all my things in and keep it under my bed. I bought different size totes but this square tote was absolutely perfect. For someone who reads lots of books, has DVDs and CDs just laying around, or even stationary such as envelopes, this tote was ideal. Everything fit in this square perfectly like tetris and I couldn't be happier. I was able to tape an index card on the side of the square to make it more organized. I have zero complaints about this product. I slide it under my bed and slightly less stressed with all the clutter than may surface in my room.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart Storing Option After moving into a small apartment, I had to get rid of my bulky desk containers. I bought one of these instead, and so far am really enjoying the easy access to all my supplies. It is small but roomy enough for even bulky supplies.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizers Dream I love to make tags and label everything! This "tote" is truly Smart and the most efficient way to store my label maker, tags, and tapes.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer I love this organizer for my beaded jewelry projects. Before I purchased this my work table was always messy and I spent more time looking for things than working on my project.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organized This little box holds a lot more than I thought it would. It's a great way to store and sort my son's art supplies. It looks nice while being left sitting out in the open. The handles are def. tight to open and close. They do struggle a bit with them, so do I actually. Other than that, it's working out quite well.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great craft box! my daughter does art at school and this is the best organized box ever for her paints!
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise Bathroom Organizer Measured these out and 2 fit perfectly side by side in our bathroom drawers. As a family of 4 - we each have an assigned color and it holds our bathroom toiletries perfectly.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best box for new teacher I used this box setup for a "Just in Case" box for my son's teacher. It was absolutely PERFECT.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawer Organizer I'm using this as an organizer for a deep bedside table drawer, instead of in the tote system it's designed for. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more searching for Barbie shoes! We use these to organize Barbie shoes, necklaces, purses etc. No more sorting through a big pile of junk to find the perfect pink shoe. Our daughter likes not having a lid as it is easy to dump things back in their assigned spot in the bin. Works great for Polly Pockets too!
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love this! I really love this product. The insert holds glue sticks, glitter glue, scissors, etc. Underneath the insert fits items like short paints. The insert lifts out to easily access the items underneath it. It organizes my daughters art supplies well!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helpful I really cant wait to get this! my friend has it and i always want to take it from her!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hobby Storage This is a small storage solution to keep my craft supplies in. I also got the tray insert and combined I all of my supplies for making felt crafts. The lid closure is actually really easy to use and I have arthritis It is doubtful that any adult would actually pinch their fingers. A child might have more difficulties though. All in all try it out if you think it might fit your storage needs.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design Flaw This is a great little container however I have a few issues with it. I had also purchased the large tote and I had a few of the small inserts left over so I thought I could use them on the bottom of this container. Turns out that the inserts are about 1/8 inch to tall, so I can not lock on the lid. It seems strange that the inserts do no fit this container even though both items are from the smart store system. Not sure if this is a design flaw but it's disappointing that they do not work together. I also have to add that the locking lid on these containers is quite difficult to close. They do not close smoothly and you could easily pinch your finger when trying to close these.
Date published: 2013-02-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_10036991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore