< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Like-it White Modular Bins

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Like-it White Modular Bins

Like-it White Modular Bins

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Like-it White Modular Bins

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 9 people found this review helpful

Great stacking bin
5 out of 5

I use the short wide bin for the top of a stack of tall wide bins. At first I thought I wanted something with a flat top, but I actually stack diapers and cloths on it, so it is sort of helpful to have the sides and back to keep items from falling off. I think this is a well-made and excellent product. The only thing I dislike is sometimes the bins...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Like-it White Modular Bins is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in my CPU cabinet These work great in my office in the spot where I used to have a CPU. Adds another storage option where there used to be an empty hole.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit well in my closet and are helpful for organizing my purses.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for what I needed! I purchased the Like it narrow tall bin, because I had a ton of pads of paper and a few canvases lying around that I wanted out of the way. Now they're all stacked against the wall with the support of the bin, out of the way! And it doesn't look too bad either. I wish there was a better way to store various sizes of paper pads (ranging up to 24x36) but for now, this works perfectly fine.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. . . Looking for bins for upper shelf in closet by the entrance for small umbrellas, gloves, pet leashes, etc. Problem solved!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ALSO BOUGHT THE CASTERS, GREAT SOLUTION FOR THE BLIND SPOT UNDER THE SINK TO SLIDE IN AND OUT - ALL DIFFERENT SIZES 2 GREAT COLORS TRULY MAGNIFICENT
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Sturdy, nicely made bins, able to hold some weight. Exactly what I was looking for to organize my shelves with paperwork, brochures, etc.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Tall Medium bins and I actually use it to store gym equipment in - I actually have about 30 pounds of weight plates in a bottom bin without any issues. I love that these bins are deep, thus I can push to the back of my shelves with no wasted space. The are sturdy and stack very well.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Item I have this small section between washer and laundry tub and I just had a couple small boxes of dried powder on a brick ( in case there was ever a leak) and I bought a Like-It Short Narrow Drawer and a Like-It Tall Narrow Bin to go on top and they are great!! The drawer holds the two boxes of dried detergent and the bin holds the few odd items that don't quite make a load but keeps them there until you have enough for a load. Not regular clothes, but the something that you don't come across very often, (doggy blanket or towel, etc.) and keeps them out of sight vs sitting on top of the dryer like before. Very happy, thank you.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous modular bins These bins are sturdy, functional and aesthetically pleasing. We used these to organize our office supply closet. The fact that the bins are stackable is a plus. For larger size bins you can purchase wheels so you can move the larger bins with ease, once they are full. The one negative is that these bins do not have a backstop or any type of clip to hold the stackable bins in place, as such, when you move the stacked bins the top bins fall off.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stacking bin I use the short wide bin for the top of a stack of tall wide bins. At first I thought I wanted something with a flat top, but I actually stack diapers and cloths on it, so it is sort of helpful to have the sides and back to keep items from falling off. I think this is a well-made and excellent product. The only thing I dislike is sometimes the bins will slide forward or backward (staggered). There aren't any stops to keep them from doing that.
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, I Like-It a lot I bought the largest type of the bins - 10 inch high open bins. I use these bins to organize toys, crafts, books inside my large closets. I bought 8 of these and they are fantastic for organizing my child's swim stuff: flippers, goggles, water guns, to numerous balls/skip-ropes, to books, crafts, beads, paint stuff, and more books. Now I can access and tidy just the things contained in the individual bin instead of knocking things over constantly. You still have to trim your stuff once in a while and tidy up, but this makes it so much easier. I like the sturdiness of these plastic bins which are also easy to clean. I think they should come out with different bright color bins of the same, because when these bins arrived in the mail, my 4 year old wanted to stack them and start putting her toys in them and put them in her own room. If the colors were not simply white, I may consider it.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you try them, you will LOVE them (and your kids These are perfect for sorting and organizing kids rooms and helping kids KEEP them that way! Stack 'em wherever you have room and designate the items that go there. Cleaning the kids room is a snap and they will even do it themselves. WOW!
Date published: 2010-05-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_10027799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore