< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

3 Sprouts Walrus Canvas Storage Caddy

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Walrus Storage Caddy by 3 Sprouts

3 Sprouts Walrus Canvas Storage Caddy

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Walrus Storage Caddy by 3 Sprouts
3 Sprouts Walrus Canvas Storage Caddy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy storage Perfect storage for little toys and books for when my granddaughter comes to visit. I can leave it out as it looks good. She know where it is and can pull everything out and begin to play. it is easy to "de-clutter" when she leaves!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toy storage Well it a cute bag but much smaller than I thought. Glad the store could get it in and save shipping for me. Still not sure how to use it right now. Have the larger bags and love them. My daughter carries it around as a purse right now. So that is nice but not lots of room to store tons of stuff.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute,Handy,&Functional It really is cute,handy&functional! I've used it to decorate the playroom,as a picnic basket for the kids, as an organizer bin for the knick knacks! All purpose item.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Critter Storage Caddy containers I love how durable these storage containers are and how stylish they are. Perfect for toys and baby items. You will not regret buying these for your child playroom or bedroom. Great product!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I bought these as teacher gifts. Good, thick, quality canvas. I was very pleased when I received them.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just adorable! This caddy is adorable! Sturdy and well-made and has an inner lining, too. Am using it as a "basket" laden with Easter goodies for my daughter-in-law..
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!!! I purchased these recently for a friend... they are so sturdy and really well made. I bought the owl, but I would love to collect all the little critters! So fun
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and so cute! My granddaughter and I love our new critter caddies. Initially, we both wanted the mouse but then she settled on the bee. Both are very cute and well made. For all practical purposes, these caddies aren't very big. I'll use mine to carry lunch items back and forth to work. My granddaughter will probably use hers to take her favorite things along on car trips since her purses are all pretty small. I especially like the plastic liner, wash-ability and its handmade appearance.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Critter Storage Caddy Love this owl bag! Love that it stands on its own without crumpling and falling over. I can toss it in my car and not worry about it dumping contents. Great for gathering up little odds and ends in the car and holding them there and then making it easy to take them inside when the trip is over!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage bin This is a fantastic and adorable way to store all kinds of items.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute Very cute and well made!my daughter lovesit. We have a larger version as well of the pink elephant. Great, sides are sturdy and material is durable and easy to wash.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby shower gift I purchased this for a family member who was having a baby shower. I filled it with baby supplies and gift cards. It was a big hit!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owl Critter Storage Caddy Great caddy. I'm using it for a lunch bag. It's roomy enough to hold a large lunch plus water/drink cups and bottles....also it stands up on it's own nicely and is washable. It's perfect and everyone thinks it's just adorable. Thanks Container Store!
Date published: 2012-11-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10037281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore