< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Espresso Display Cubes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Espresso Display Cubes

Espresso Display Cubes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Espresso Display Cubes

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great Product for small storage
4 out of 5

I bought this display cube to store washcloths in my bathroom so I don't have to run to the linen closet every time I want a new one. It looks great and is very sturdy, but was rather hard to install - the screw holes are an awkward distance apart, so make yourself a paper template to save some trouble. Very happy with the color also, but i...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Happy with these cubes
3 out of 5

I needed to find cubes that were an exact measurement. I shopped around quite a bit and these were the exact size I needed at the best price I could find. My only complaint would be that the color is quite a bit lighter than what is normally labeled "espresso." These are actually more of a milk chocolate color.

Read the full review >
Espresso Display Cubes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flexible Easily hung and arranged. Purchased white and espresso for a nice mix of various sizes.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for small storage I bought this display cube to store washcloths in my bathroom so I don't have to run to the linen closet every time I want a new one. It looks great and is very sturdy, but was rather hard to install - the screw holes are an awkward distance apart, so make yourself a paper template to save some trouble. Very happy with the color also, but i bought it in store so I had seen it first.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect small shelves I bought the 9" shelves for above the babies changing table... they work perfect for holding the diaper rash cream and lotions. Well within my reach, but out of reach for the baby!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better than I thought! Cubes added WOW factor to wasted wall space. Provides unique storage and deco. Well made! Only minor complaint: store stickers were adhered to the bottom of each cube; some were hard to get off.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little shelf organizer I used this to get computer speakers off of a counter for listening to music in the kitchen. They are stylish and fit the bill perfectly. If you're not a pro at hanging things, the installation is a bit tricky as the hanging screws have to be exactly aligned on the wall for the holes on the back of the cube.
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I put these cubes in my half bath and decorated it with pin up butterflies it looks great, different idea altogether in decorating.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought three of the 6" cubes to mount diagonally up a wall beside my sink in the (very) small bathroom. Because the room is so small, anything I put in there has to be useful as well as decorative and these were perfect since you can place things both inside and on top (1 cube=2 sheves). I put my blue Koi floss dispenser inside the first cube with a decorative decantor of mouth rinse sitting atop and so forth up the diagonal. Everything is easy to reach and looks nice in there! These cubes were easy to install, are flush mount and sturdy - no worries about our pulling things in and out of the cubes knocking them off the wall. I did use threaded nylon anchors to mount, since i've learned the hard way that plain expansion anchors are NOT good for hanging anything that may get "pulled" on during normal use. They wipe clean easily and the white color adds a nice "crisp" look. I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2010-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy with these cubes I needed to find cubes that were an exact measurement. I shopped around quite a bit and these were the exact size I needed at the best price I could find. My only complaint would be that the color is quite a bit lighter than what is normally labeled "espresso." These are actually more of a milk chocolate color.
Date published: 2010-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shelf alternative. I bought four of them in both sizes and arranged them with displays in our guest room. They were fairly simple to mount on the wall. And most importantly they go great with our sleek decor.
Date published: 2010-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as display cubes, but great storage! I don't use these as a display case or for decorative purposes. Instead, I adhered 3 of them to the wall of my incredibly tiny workspace with 3M adhesive removable strips, right next to my desk. They are great at saving space, since they take up no desk, drawer, floor, or shelf real estate. They are deep enough to be useful but not so deep that I smash my head on them when I'm not careful. They allow me to keep my office supplies (stapler, tape, post-its, etc) within reach without wasting valuable surface space. They look great and are easy to adhere to the wall (you can hang them on nails, but I kind of love 3M strips because I live in an apartment and intend to get my deposit back), and they are so useful!
Date published: 2010-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from display cubes I use these cubes in the bathroom to display items and/or for easy access. Also, the color of these cubes match my vanity.
Date published: 2010-03-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_10020473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore