< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso White Stockholm 1" Three-Ring Binder

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Bigso Classic White Stockholm Binder

Bigso White Stockholm 1" Three-Ring Binder

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso Classic White Stockholm Binder

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Nice looking binders
4 out of 5

Very nice looking binders, perfect for my work place. The only downside is they are very rigid and stiff making it difficult to open them and have them lay flat.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigso White Stockholm 1" Three-Ring Binder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the OLD high quality Leather Bound! These two notebooks may not prove to be adequate for my use! While they are colorful, etc., and probably appropriate for many binder uses, they are Not the quality I visited The Container Store to purchase. In the past I have purchased MANY Leather bound binders, used for photos from various trips. They came in a number of different colors, ("the container store" embossed on the lower back cover!), they were VERY study, high quality, held many pages and most of all LOOK GOOD on the shelves in my family room--containing many memories It seems every time I find an excellent product in the store, continue to purchase it, it later becomes UNAVAILABLE! Once drove to Fort Worth to purchase the last of one item available in the whole state! I am a LONG-time customer of Container Store, from the original store in Dallas in the late 1960s. It is my top 5 of places to shop. Please don't do this to me!.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the colors! I use these to hold design magazine articles of interior designers. I like the aqua one the best! They work great too!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good All Purpose binder Not much to sayt about a binder. It's well made and I love the colors. I think it's a little pricey.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these binders. They look nice on my shelves and are a good quality. I only with that they came in more sizes.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It After a second flood in my basement I decided to organized my pictures. Started with negatives and I love the negative pages. I also got a gray binder and I love the color and the strength of the binder. Only complaint, which is not a complaint but a suggestion, but pockets in the side would be nice. I will order more.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I purchased one of these albums and the 5x7 and 8x10 photo inserts to put all of the larger photo's laying around in one place. This binder is really sturdy... not flimsy at all. Probably going to buy more to hold CD's and/or more photo's.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking binders Very nice looking binders, perfect for my work place. The only downside is they are very rigid and stiff making it difficult to open them and have them lay flat.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done I ordered photo packets in several sizes. They were promptly shipped. The products were well made. Good online shopping experience.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy about it! I have had CDs all around the house for quite a while now and it was driving me crazy!!! I decided it was time to tackle the cdraziness. These binders as awesome! They are very sturdy and perfect for what I was looking for. They are very plain, so if you want something girly you might want to look into something else. I myself bought two, one for me and one for my husband. I will use my Cricut to cut our names on vinyl and put them in the cover.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and strong binder I'm using for photo's I love the loves that these binders came in they are so bright. The binder is very strong and made well but not bulky. More room for what you put inside. I have all my autographs 8 1/2 by 11 and it fits perfect
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from :Poor quality while the colors are lovely (and the reason I initially was drawn to them), the construction is terrible. The metal binders don't actually come together properly and the binder itself looks/feels cheap.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I had already purchased one of these, this one came as expected and in a timely manner. Sturdy and exactly what I needed. I will order more items of this nature.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I purchased this binder as it appeared to fit the archival CD pages. It does not. The pages are too wide for the binder. If I were to use this binder for other things, I would just purchase a 3 ring binder at an office supply store. This is stiff and does not feel as if it will stand the test of time. It is nice looking, though.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Sturdy Binders Simple design and they look great on my bookshelves. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I really like this binder and love the color. Great way to get organized in a colorful way.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Purpose I purchased these binders for use with Container Store DVD/CD plastic storage pages. The pages fit perfectly into the binders, and the DVDs fit perfectly in the pages. One binder contains my 4 year old granddaughter's DVDs. She can pull out her binder and have all her movies at her fingertips. I have other Stockholm pieces as desk storage and find them to be top quality in workmanship and style. They are also budget friendly.
Date published: 2012-02-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_10031016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore