< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Drawer Organizer Set

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Acrylic Drawer Organizer Set

Acrylic Drawer Organizer Set

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Drawer Organizer Set

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

I love this product!
5 out of 5

I bought one set in the store for the top drawer of my nightstand. I liked it so much that I ordered another set. I have both of the sets in the one drawer. I keep them in the cardboard tray that they came in so they don't slide around. However, I didn't like the picture of the office supplies on the bottom of the tray so I cut out a piece...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Acrylic Drawer Organizer Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I bought one set in the store for the top drawer of my nightstand. I liked it so much that I ordered another set. I have both of the sets in the one drawer. I keep them in the cardboard tray that they came in so they don't slide around. However, I didn't like the picture of the office supplies on the bottom of the tray so I cut out a piece of fabric to put in the bottom of the trays. It looks fantastic! They keep everything organized, and I love this product!
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Organized! I love this Drawer Organizer and my desk area is finally organized!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Drawer Organizer Set I LOVE this set. I had been looking for a clear set that was sold together. All I could find were ones that were sold separately, which was very expensive. I came across them while in NYC and grabbed 2 sets because they were on SALE! They are heavy duty, and fit perfectly in my drawers. I also am very happy that they stack and I can see through them to see what is underneath on the bottom level. I will purchase more in the not so distant future.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and versatile I recently purchased these drawers to subdivide a small 3 drawer antique wooden box I have to convert it to a jewelry box. I bought them because they are see through and had several sizes-- they have made my box so much better and for a very small investment.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! This worked great in our narrow kitchen junk drawerm, with a compartment for everything. To keep from sliding in the drawer, I kept the individual boxes in the cardboard box it was wrapped in so compartments move as one unit. Quality product.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and beautiful I have been purchasing these drawer organizers for years, I love them, you can use them in any space, inside or out and it always looks clean. Generally, I like clear containers, because you have to keep them clean and organize and can't hide the dirt and mess :)
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic drawer organizers Veritile, worked great doe nightstand will order more in the future
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A good way to organize my makeup drawer! I bought one of these to start organizing my makeup drawer and use the space efficiently. After it arrived and I tried it out, I bought 2 more sets--one to finish organizing my makeup drawer, and one to do my drawer in the kitchen where I put my essential daily items for family communications--paper clips, business cards, extra eyeglasses, etc. Very handy sizes.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, well designed, durable way to organize Great design--compartments hold a range of office supplies and craft supplies. Durable, clear plastic holds up well + makes it easy to find small items within the compartments. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This organizer fits perfectly into my desk drawer and it keeps me so kept together and organized. I put pencils and pens in the long draw. In the 3 smallest drawers, I put paper clips, pushpins, and erasers. And the other two drawers are for just random small things, like stray earrings, so that I don't lose them. I love these drawers! I'm considering purchasing another
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent use of space Purchased a large amount of these acrylic drawer organizers due to a large internal corporate office move. Everyone has utilitized these organizers in their spaces and just rave about them. We purchased many other organizational items as well and its made staying organized so much easier on a large scale!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These drawer organizers are the best! I use them for everything! Scratch resistant.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neat and tidy a place for everything and everything in it's place.... plus it is clear so it allows me to see my sweet looking drawer liner
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed. Great for keeping large drawers organized and also seem well constructed. Not cheap.
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have for a college dorm room desk! keeps everything so organized, and makes it easy to find everything
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer set They are stackable & have different sized storage units which is nice.
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible Drawer Organizers fit the spot! I had a wide but pretty shallow drawer to organize with all kinds of office gadgets. I bought several packages of these acrylic organizers as a solution. I can move them around to whatever configuration I want, and they stack! Since they are clear, you can see what's in the bottom one from the side or through the top one. They are well sized for a variety of office stuff and are working out beautifully to tame the office supply chaos that had overwhelmed the top of my desk.
Date published: 2010-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids' work spaces These see-through organizers are perfect for kids' desks - so versatile, durable and can be used for anything, and being see-through it's easier for kids to keep their space clean. I also like to use them in the medicine cabinet to corral like items, cough drops etc - and still be able to see what's on the top shelf. Awesome!
Date published: 2010-03-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_10014771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore