< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bisley Collection Cabinet Drawer Inserts

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Bisley Collection Cabinet Drawer Inserts

Bisley Collection Cabinet Drawer Inserts

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bisley Collection Cabinet Drawer Inserts

Most helpful top-rated review

20 of 23 people found this review helpful

I like it, but the price is ridiculous
4 out of 5

I bought the little 5 drawer Bisley file cabinet for my jewelry. I only purchased one insert because they're expensive. It works fine, but I need more inserts. They're having a sale right now (Inserts Reg $13.99 on sale for $9.99). These things work well, but they're just plastic & should not be this expensive. Couple that...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bisley Collection Cabinet Drawer Inserts is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bisley 16 compartment, deep drawer insert I bought these inserts to help organize my bead stash. The insert fits perfectly into my drawers and is great for sorting my delica seed beads.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shallow enough for my bathroom vanity drawe Wish the dividers came with more than 2 sizes...But it is working and looks better than shoe box lids!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and efficient holds a lot of little material.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it, but the price is ridiculous I bought the little 5 drawer Bisley file cabinet for my jewelry. I only purchased one insert because they're expensive. It works fine, but I need more inserts. They're having a sale right now (Inserts Reg $13.99 on sale for $9.99). These things work well, but they're just plastic & should not be this expensive. Couple that with the fact I don't have a store in my area & shipping is an additional $11.99. So, I like it, but it's very expensive. My overall rating is 4 stars because it's so darn expensive.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strangely useful! My desk was overflowing with small things-- paper clips, white out containers, rubber bands, mechanical pencil leads, erasers, business cards-- the usual suspects. I found myself digging through that pile every day to find the one small thing that had evaded the top of the stack. This little flat tray keeps all the little stuff in its own place AND I can stack two so I can put less used objects underneath and still find them when I need them! Very cool dividers.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Drawer Organizers I didn't know what to do with all the "little stuff" in my home office and these drawer inserts saved my life..! I have the 12 drawer Bisley cabinet and friends of mine know how OCD I can be about organization. Now I have all that little stuff off my desk and neatly organized, and out of sight..!
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the deep inserts - helps organize my beads I use these in my bisley collection drawer system. I love the 4 compartment the best because it holds the standard 3" tubes of beads. I also like the 9 compartments because it holds many little tubes of beads
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful with organizing my drawers in my file cabinets
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for jewelry I needed a really thin drawer inserts and this was perfect for necklaces, bracelets and earrings!
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Have purchased 3 total : 2 - 4 drawer and 1 - 9 drawer (all deep), they fit perfectly into the Bisley five drawer.
Date published: 2012-07-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_10002093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore