< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso Kate Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Bigso Kate Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Bigso Kate Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso Kate Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Favorite Boxes Ever!
5 out of 5

I love these boxes and use them for storing school paperwork and art projects. They are pretty enough to be seen and easy enough to store in a closet. I love them!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigso Kate Stockholm Office Storage Boxes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print and love these boxes. Well constructed and used well.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I ordered two of the Bigso boxes and I think they're great. Use them for storing large pictures. Sturdy, nice looking and just what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Solid Storage Love these boxes. Stack nicely and are super durable. Love the look and perfectly sized for my gift wrapping accessories.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but no labels The box is great , nice size, strength and colors are really nice. Only problem is no labels. You should include labels so we can properly file items.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect boxes I have my entire craft area and supplies organized with these and the other coordinating boxes. They love beautiful and are functional and sturdy. Love these
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase!!! Loved the red color and choices and of course I got these at a sale price! They came in a short time in great condition. Highly recommend for storage and looks!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from inaccurate dimensions in store I needed a container that would hold tabloid size (11" x 17") paper and bought two of the 12.25" by 17.25" boxes. These were the dimensions described on the tag. Nowhere in the store display did it have the description that it offers on the website stating that the document size box only holds legal-size paper. These boxes are certainly not 17.25" inches long (in fact, they are not even 17" long) and do not fit tabloid size sheets. Alas, under the assumption that The Container Store would accurately label their containers, the receipt is gone and I am the not so proud owner of two boxes I likely won't use.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dimensions not as given on site Boxes are sturdy and nice looking. But beware: the length and width listed on the web site is the size of THE LID. The actual dimension of the box is 12" x 16.75". Therefore, if you are trying to store 11" x 17" paper (which I am), the paper will not fit into the box and lay flat.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Memory Box i bought these boxes for my daughters to keep their special mementos. They work great for photos, postcards and other small trinkets. My girls love adding to them over time and love being able to have a special way to treasure their memories. We keep it under their bed so they can easily add or look through them whenever they want.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1/4 Inch Too Small Bought the large document box 12 1/4 x 17 1/4 to store 11 x 17 documents. The 17 1/4 is the outside dimension of the box so 17 inch paper does not fit flat in the box by a very small margin. Doesn't seem to make sense that they would bother to make these shy of a 1/4 inch with which they would be much more useful. THIS REVIEW IS NOT FOR THE OTHER SIZES
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxes Ever I LOVE these boxes. They are extremely sturdy and very classy looking. I use one for important documents and one for cards/notes/ticket stubs that I want to save. I also love that they can slide right under my dresser.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Sturdy, versatile, functional and cute as can be. I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love LOVE! I purchased this to corral and store all my stationary and cards. My office is in a corner of my living room and the contents of my open desks and bookshelves are there for all to see. Well, this container goes above and beyond! It's deep red color is gorgeous and the box looks like I spent a fortune for it! I purchased a number of other items with it and the effect of the matching pieces... stunning!! Exceptionally pleased!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean design I purchased 2 of these with 2 orange ones. Great for keeping supplies & extra paper handy but not messy looking. Love the product line & it's helped my pull my office together in style!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Office Storage Boxes Very stylish and good if you have documents and paperwork that you don't need to access a lot. Various sizes to fit most shelves.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing! These are so clean and neat looking. I bought them to store my sons school papers from each year. They are the perfect size and stack so neatly in their closets. Love them. For the price, you can't beat them.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for closet storage I recently moved into a new home that has a small but nice walk in closet. I stocked it full of Container Store organizers, but my favorite are the Stockholm Office Storage Boxes. I wanted something big enough to hold all my colored vintage necklaces, as some are bulky and take up a lot of room to hang up. They are perfect on the shelf and provide lots of room for all my necklaces, plus more for future purchases!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigso Box A high quality archive box for storing my father's papers. Will be keeping this for years
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and encourages kids to keep organized Bought this for my daughter's room. She likes to keep everything and hates to throw the things out that remind her of good memories. These boxes are bright and colorful and she loves them. Now all her things and papers are organized on her shelves and she is encouraged to put things back in them because she loves the way they look. No more clutter in her bedroom - that's my favorite part!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for it's purpose These are a little large but just what I needed for my paper storage. Seems like a good, sturdy box that will last a long time. I ordered them in white and they look great!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My office wokstation! I painted the walls gray as in a "gray flannel suit"; then I ' installed ELFA white wire shelving as in a "crisp white shirt" and topped it off with Bigso red storage boxes as in "the red high heels". It is so "sexy" and fun to work in my office now. I can put my finger on anything I need and it is fun! I can leave my closet doors open now as i am not embarrassed for anyone to see what 's behind closed doors.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful storage! Best and prettiest storage for my home office. The modern geo print looks fabulous with my textiles, storage is great, construction is good and the pop of color inside is happy surprise every time I open one. In love!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this box! I purchased this great box to hold my middle-school-aged daughter's important paperwork and mementos. It has been just perfect for honor roll certificates, report cards, musical programs and other documents that we want to keep in an organized fashion in a central location. I love the brightly colored box (I chose the red), and its clean lines. I look forward to filling more than one of these boxes in the years to come and knowing exactly where our memories are stored when we need/want to reminisce.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these boxes! These boxes are great. They come in so many colors which allows me to stay organized while also keeping my rooms pretty and stylish.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I really love these boxes. I use them to store my son's mementos and school work. They are sturdy and great quality, far better than what you would purchase in the big box retailers! I will continue to purchase these in the future!!!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and steady Pretty box. Box and lid are very good quality. Perfect to store all kind of stuff
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM COLORFUL EASY TO USE EASY TO FILE EASY TO FIND MUCH MORE CONVENIENT THAN A FILE CABINET STOPS PILES ON THE DESK
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contain Your Shell-f I used the Stockholm Box as a container for my growing shell collection. I fixed clear lidded containers in the box and added some felt to the inside. It looks so nice on my shelf. As a staple in the Container Store's collection, I know that I can add to my collection at any time!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greay sturdy box This box is great for storing journals and keepsakes. I only wish it was a little taller.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I bought these to store kids' artwork and keepsake papers from school. They're oversized so they're great for odd size construction paper and the usual elementary school "glued together" snowmen/scarecrow/etc (less folding and no stray arms & legs dangling out of the box). Opted for free shipping and was still pleased with turn around time.
Date published: 2014-04-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_, sid_10036666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore