< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso White Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Classic Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup

Bigso White Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Classic Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Excellent Pens Holder
5 out of 5

I have so many pens that it is almost impossible to keep track of them all. This desktop pencil holder is perfect and I get to organize by pen color, which is great. It's also small enough to fit on my desk and not take up space.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigso White Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen/pencil holder Looks so cute on my desk. I found some baskets at another store that match the floral pattern. Love it!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not worth the price I purchased this pencil cup to be consistent with my choice to buy recycled-material items; I needed this size & type of pencil holder for my computer desk. But it is cheaply made & I will not be able to keep it truly clean over time. It is too expensive for what it really is.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Compartments & Nice Looking These pencil holders are great because you can choose to separate what is inside utilizing the dividers included, or you can easily pull the dividers out to put super thick items inside. With the dividers in you can still fit a ruler, scissors, normal size high lighters, pens, and pencils. They look as nice as in the pictures too! And, they feel sturdy/durable.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pens Holder I have so many pens that it is almost impossible to keep track of them all. This desktop pencil holder is perfect and I get to organize by pen color, which is great. It's also small enough to fit on my desk and not take up space.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and functional nice amount of room. nicely divided and sturdy. very stylish.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Bright Fun Color!!!!! I bought this Stockholm divided pencil cup in the bright orange, what a nice, happy pop of color!!! Makes being in your home office fun...not your typical, ordinary, boring pencil cup!!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great desk accessory I have this pencil cup in pink, and it's a great pop of color for my desk without taking up too much space.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The divided interior of this pencil cup is perfect in the laundry room, keeping the scissors/pens/seam ripper/box cutter from falling into each other when one item is removed. Beautiful color, as well.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and Look Great I already have several Stockholm boxes, drawers, etc. on my desk, and they look wonderful. This pencil holder was just a little icing on the cake. All Stockholm products are very good quality -- heavy duty cardboard, quality fabric. And they look great on the open hutch on my desk. I chose mine in red so all the boxes and accessories are my room accent color. I would recommend these desk accessories to anyone.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup Offers More These simply handsomely crafted, yet well constructed divided pencil cups coordinate with the Classic Stockholm Collection. The Divided Pencil Cup holds many other needed items for the kitchen, the garage and the office. Using these divided pencil cups will keep your belongings organized in something that keeps your rooms nice.
Date published: 2012-02-18
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_10028021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore