< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso Orange Stockholm Magazine Holder

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Bright Magazine File

Bigso Orange Stockholm Magazine Holder

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bright Magazine File

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 8 people found this review helpful

Love the color
4 out of 5

This was bought to store my son's magazines. It's sturdy and love the color. Only wish it wasn't so tall. Did not fit in his bookshelf. Could be shorter for standard magazine heights.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigso Orange Stockholm Magazine Holder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Magazines! I have a row of greys on my bookcase to hold all my magazines - they work great, they look good, and they help hide the variety of titles to give it an organized look.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great quality as usual and love the pattern. Goes well with the document boxes I got as well.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Functional! Well made, sturdy, and obviously lovely, these magazine files were exactly what I needed. They are a bit taller than I realized, and therefore didn't fit in the place I'd previously identified, but I actually love the size.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Holders! Husband likes to keep YEARS of magazines. Sigh. But now we are BOTH happy. He gets to keep magazines and I get to organize them in bright colors. Goes well in our library. VERY STURDY!!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well-made! I have owned this collection for several years and it has held up to every day use extremely well!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigso line is sturdy and stylish I got a few different items from the Bigso line and love all of them! The pieces are sturdy and stylish and adds the bit of color to my space that it needs.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and sturdy Super cute and durable even though it's made of a cardboard like material. I like it a lot and use it everyday at work!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage solution Honestly, I like the entire line, and not just this pattern. They are simple, function well, and look great
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fav love this collection! Office is no longer boring and drab
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great storage for journals Reallyl like the color and the sturdiness of these magazine holders
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I have the drawer organizers, the file bins and the magazine files and I love them all. They look great and match the room's decor. They are also pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Purchased to go along with Paper Draws in this pattern. Recently renovated my study/home office and wanted to update old item.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color This was bought to store my son's magazines. It's sturdy and love the color. Only wish it wasn't so tall. Did not fit in his bookshelf. Could be shorter for standard magazine heights.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the money They are very flimsy and don't hold catalogs well. They fade on each other and on what they sit on.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the red A sturdy magazine file to hold my cooking magazines and provide organization for the kitchen. I am glad they have red as an option for a nice pop of color, as well.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good rep;acement These containers replaced old ones and are better looking.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good I would not have thought a paper magazine file would be sturdy enough, but it is. Unlike others I have had, it does not fall over with just a few magazines in it. It stays upright even when it is not full. I docked one star because the paper covering is peeling back slightly in places, but I can always glue it down if I need to.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Functional, Colorful!!!!! Bought these in the green, & love them! They are sturdy, good quality, attractive, & add a punch of color to my office!!!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Modern Style I love my white files for skinny catalogs and magazines. They add a clean modern look to my office. The label frame allows for organization & personal style potential as well as a modern punch.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy with my purchase our magazine file has held up nicely. I got this to manage my kids coloring books and magazines. i like all the color options especially the orange. it's a nice looking orange.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Design These look great on my counter to store mail. Love the light gray color and the modern print.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors, Good Quality These have been standing up to my office use for three or more years. I love the colors!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product + cheap = no complaints! I bought the grey and I love the color. They are very sturdy and I love that they are made from recycled paper. I'll be buying more!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional! LOVE the new file and storage boxes I got from The Container Store!!! They look so good in my new home office and work wonderfully to store all my paper goods and files.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and style I am very pleased with the quality and style of these files. They are the perfect pop of color in my office. My work materials are now neatly organized and 'hidden' in these classy storage files.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy up work space with these - 1 simple solution! I'm a designer in NY and I had all my files, swatches, samples, drawings squished in file cabinets, shelves in manila files, volcanic piles on my desk...until Spring Cleaning 2013! I purchased about 10 of these files in gray last month and I now have my various sectors that I am working on ORGANIZED (Research, Production, Finance, Exhibitions, Sales) in these beautiful files. They are easy to use, minimize clutter, and help me divide up my tasks. They look fantastic on my desk or also our studio shelving. They are a great look with the labels turned out on the long side, minimizing the messy look on the other short side. The labels are crucial for us because each file serves a different purpose. On our shelving so far are some past files we use pretty often (Production 2010-2012, Research 2010-2011). The ginormous mess of past unused files that were in piles, we've squared away in filing cabinets. They are pretty sturdy - I have used the 5 that are on my desk every day for a month and no signs of wear. I like that they come from recycled paper. It's a simple system that eliminates unnecessary furniture purchases, looks great, makes files easily accessible and tidies up any work station into manageable sections. Please make in wood! These would be beautiful.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stockholm magazine files I have over 20 of these in my home office, all white. They are sturdy and look great! Excellent price.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Sharp Looking We got a few of these to keep magazines more organized and looking neater on our bookshelf. We got green and gray and they look so sharp on our bookshelf. Metal label holders look really nice too. I would inspect and make sure that they aren't bent. It is made of cardboard after all.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stockholm is a great product, it is incredibly sturdy, and helpful in organization.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage These magazine files are perfect. Stylish, well-constructed, and they keep my magazine collection in order on a bookshelf. I bought the red version, and it's a fun splash of color.
Date published: 2013-03-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_10029984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore