< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Like-it Small Desktop Station

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Small Desktop Station

Like-it Small Desktop Station

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Small Desktop Station

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Smart Desktop Choice
5 out of 5

After using this organizer for a while in my new dorm room, I am very happy with my purchase. :) It is super roomy while still not taking up too much desk space. It's pretty to look at and functional at the same time. I'm considering purchasing the accessory drawer to put under it for even more storage.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Like-it Small Desktop Station is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Makeup I use this to keep my makeup and hair brushes under my sink. The handle makes it easy to put on my counter while I'm getting ready, and then it goes back in the cabinet when I'm done!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A functional fit! Great organizing storage for a small space. I use this in a small, shallow cupboard in the kitchen to organize a few office supplies. Keeps them handy and fits our small space shelving.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Doesn't hold stationary. Not wide enough. Falls over easily on desk top. Going into the garage...
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my desktop I love how the components fit together; my desktop looks very organized now.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small desktop station The small desktop station is perfect for my work desk at home. I paired it with the accessory drawer & together, they don't take up much space. It's great for items that I use all day & need within my reach, such as pens, paper clips, scissors, etc. I am thinking about purchasing another one to use for makeup.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I was looking for I'd been organizing my office supplies with makeshift containers (pens in a pretty mug, notebooks in an old Toms shoebox), but after doing that for years, I decided I wanted a more streamlined system. So I looked on the Container Store website, thought about all the things I wanted to store, and ended up buying this and two little drawers from the same line. They fit everything I intended to put in them perfectly! The plastic is also very high quality, and I didn't realize when I bought the station, but it also has ingenious details that make it even better than I imagined, like a removable tray for the shallowest level, and little plastic dividers to further divide the middle level. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very practical I put this on my bathroom counter to contain the toiletries I use everyday - it's perfect - small and compact but holds a lot. I also bought the drawer that goes underneath. The drawer is nice and deep, slides well
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Essential I bought two of these...one for my daughter's room to hold her craft stuff and small note pads and one for my desk for pens, highlighters, staple removers, letter openers...and all of the other little stuff that was stuffed in a drawe.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love This! This is perfect for holding all my makeup. I bought this along with the stackable drawer that matches it.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfectly This fits perfectly on my desk for my pencils, pens, paper, misc. I especially like how I can use the dividers for the space I need.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought the small desktop station alone with a drawer that attached to the bottom. It is the perfect size for all of my makeup and toiletries, but would also be great for office supplies or other little gadgets.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things handy This item turned out to be a tiny bit bigger than I had anticipated, but that worked out well in the end. It holds several of the little notebooks I keep lying around, so now there are not *piles* of stuff on my desk. Different sections allow me to sort mail, business cards, notes. And since it has a few movable plastic dividers, I have a place to keep my favorite pen!
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well-designed desktop organizer This nicely organizes many of the things you would typically need at your desk - pencils, pens, stamps, small notepads, scissors, calculator. It does so in a compact space.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Desktop Choice After using this organizer for a while in my new dorm room, I am very happy with my purchase. :) It is super roomy while still not taking up too much desk space. It's pretty to look at and functional at the same time. I'm considering purchasing the accessory drawer to put under it for even more storage.
Date published: 2010-09-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_10027244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore