< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Like-it Medium Desktop Station

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Medium Desktop Station

Like-it Medium Desktop Station

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Medium Desktop Station

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Much happier than I expected!
5 out of 5

Bought this in the smoke color with a drawer and paper shelf. Thought it would look cheap/plastic-y at home and was planning to use just temporarily. Instead I have found the entire set-up extremely handy and not as plastic looking as I expected. The desktop station is no different than any other pen holder. The use comes when combined with the...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Like-it Medium Desktop Station is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful on kitchen desk I put this on my kitchen desk where I want to have things handy but don't want to take up too much room. It's perfect.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I consolidated all my previous desk organizers into one and it's fantastic!!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well This compact container allows me combine all my desk supplies and papers into one unit. I use the back two slots for basic paper filing and fill the other sections with scissors, writing utensils, rubber bands, etc.. So far it works great!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desktop Nirvanna This desktop storage looks great and modern...stays organized and is functional....you can stack multiple items together to make it work exactly how you need it to function. I have three pieces stacked. You can throw away all of the other "systems" you purchased in the past for this one unit and then customize it in the future if you need it.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much happier than I expected! Bought this in the smoke color with a drawer and paper shelf. Thought it would look cheap/plastic-y at home and was planning to use just temporarily. Instead I have found the entire set-up extremely handy and not as plastic looking as I expected. The desktop station is no different than any other pen holder. The use comes when combined with the other Lik-it items.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient! This desk caddy is exactly what I've needed. Being translucent makes it hard to miss anything stored in it - and it's an updated design and easy on the eye
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This holds so much! I put all of my office supplies in this. Also, I like the customizable inserts and dividers.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile desktop station I like the removeable dividers- they really helped me customize my new station.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful This product is great because they have dividers inside each section so that you can actually set off areas for little things like your stapler and pens, so they keep standing up and therefore are easy to reach and reput back.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Desktop Organizer Ever!!!! This organizer is the answer to your desktop organization and storage. They should be called Love it instead of Like it. Add the matching drawer underneath and you have access to all needed items in your office. Looks neat and clean.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer! I bought this for my desk at home. I love that you can adjust the size of the front compartments with the included dividers. Then you have space for papers in the large compartments. My husband wanted one once he saw mine, so I'm going to get another one.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice organizer This design gives you a lot of flexibility in structuring the size of each storage slot.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Bought this organizer for my home office. I love that I can use it alone or with the coordinating paper drawers and trays. I'm thinking of buying a second for the vanity in the bathroom to hold my most used brushes and cosmetics. I prefer the smoke color to the clear simply because it compliments my decor, but a can of spray paint for plastic would make this item match any room.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It's been a great solution to my challenge of organizing incoming bills etc. It's the perfect size and easy to carry around from place to place.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space Saver Love this. I've tried other "desktop stations" before, but never had enough spots to put everything I keep on my desk. This has so much room. Love the ability to be able to customize the middle sections into as many spots as i need. Would suggest this to other people!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST "SYSTEM" EVER I PURCHASED THE MEDIUM ORGANIZER, 2 DRAWERS AND 2 FILE BINS. GREAT SPACE SAVER, EASY TO FIND EVERYTHING I NEED
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great desk top organizer plenty of space for all of your stuff. Sturdy and great smoky color.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally, my studio will be organized! I've seen a lot of desk organizers, but haven't found one I thought was clean, modern and simple enough for my studio. I saw this one and knew it was perfect for all the little things that I had stashed in various cups on my shelves, or ended up rolling around on my worktable. Finally, I can think "where's my mini level?" and I'll know it's on the right shelf, in this organizer. Ah, sweet organization...
Date published: 2010-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This was the perfect organizer for our mail supplies, pens, and such. Not only was it offered in a smoke color, it came in three sizes, so we could select the one that best fit the space in our (little) new york apartment.
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy I was tired of my desk being overly cluttered by post its, stamps, calculators, note pads so I decided to purchase this. Even though it doesn't appear to hold a lot I have fit a lot in it. And best of all its organized I can see what I have there easily access it and then put it back away.
Date published: 2010-03-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_10027241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore