< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Like-it Landscape Letter Tray

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Landscape Letter Tray

Like-it Landscape Letter Tray

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Landscape Letter Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

I like that these don't stick out alot on a desk, and provide easy access to papers. They also have notches in them so you can offset two by a little bit, so access to the bottom tray is even easier. I like that you could stack and many or as few as you need. I wish they weren't so expensive, or I'd have more!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Like-it Landscape Letter Tray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this combined with the Large Desktop Station. I am not going to lie... I duplicated the 'work station' photo seen online to create mine. It is PERFECT!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that these don't stick out alot on a desk, and provide easy access to papers. They also have notches in them so you can offset two by a little bit, so access to the bottom tray is even easier. I like that you could stack and many or as few as you need. I wish they weren't so expensive, or I'd have more!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tray This tray worked perfectly to put on our bookshelf for work. We have some handouts and wanted a nice way to organize but still showcase them. They are perfect!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to see factor! I love that I was able to create an easy to see inbox/outbox function with these trays!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fits exactly where I wanted it to!!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landscape letter tray review This is a great product. I use it to collect all of the papers on my desk. When it gets full, then I know that I have to file them away in the right place. It keeps my desk organized, and it looks sleek bc of the color. I barely notice it...except when it's full!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great near a window My desk is near my window and I did not want to block the light or the view. Great solution - sturdy, good looking, sleek and expandable (I am going to buy one or two more trays to add to stack). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier We use these letter trays in my office to organize all of letter and number tabs in our binding area. Without them, we are a disorganized mess! They save space and create a clean, easy to use workspace. They stack easily and don't slip, a great space saver as well.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I was a bit wary ordering these online, as some plastic items feel flimsy and cheap. These trays are great quality, with rounded edges, and a nice feel to them. They work wonderfully with the other products in this range that I've tried. I use them in my craft room to organize my desk with a variety of supplies.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish but limited capacity i was looking for side loading stacking acrylic letter trays & was very pleased to find these. they're a bit skimpy in size (height capacity inside the stacked tray is only 1.5") so they don't hold much, but they look great. i really have to compliment the container store for making the purchase so easy & quick - bought online & picked up at the store. took two minutes. wonderful service!
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I wanted a good, sturdy paper holder and this fills the bill plus more. It's very attractive and takes up less space than my old one. I'll probably be buying more.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ecomical and sturdy does the job! like the clear color. also like that I can add/subtract the number I have as needed...
Date published: 2010-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love these - the smoke ones look great on the desk and you can collapse them, stacked into each other for easy storage if they're empty or you need a cleaner workspace. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2010-03-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10027243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore