< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Cable Twisters

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Cable Twisters

Cable Twisters

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cable Twisters

Most helpful top-rated review

17 of 18 people found this review helpful

Really Good Idea
5 out of 5

I had looked at couple of different wire organizing options and I thought would be the best bet because there weren't individual ties that i had to worry about. Plus, I like their whimsical look. I have a desktop computer with a modem, router, printer, and a pencil sharpener so I think I'm going to buy another package of them.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 6 people found this review helpful

Not long enough
3 out of 5

Need to string three together to get near length of iPhone standard charging wire. Also too rigid need to be more flexible.

Read the full review >
Cable Twisters is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple - Great! Simple, easy to use and I want more! Definitely would recommend
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I love these. They are great for controlling all the cord clutter in my office. It is so nice to see these rather than all the cords hanging loose.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal piece Perfect item for wrapping up all your computer cords or other cords so they are all in one.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tamed the tangled mess They were very easy to attach to the wires under my computer and television and made a very big improvement in their appearance. I need one more package.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Skinny Cables Nice product but I thought it would hold heavier cables. Too small for that but good for thinner wires. Fun design.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Neat These cable twisters whip cables into shape. Both sturdy and quirky, I have tamed my tv and computer wires.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping things tidy Love these. So easy to use and all those nasty cords under my desk and nice and organized. This helps my OCD and also makes things look pretty.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Twisties I love these. I use them to organize all the cords behind my computer and TV. They are so cute and get the job done!!!
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are habit forming I ordered just one pack but after using them I had to come back and order four more packages. I keep finding places to use them. Places these improve: TV hdmi cables, computer monitors and the surge strip is looking better with these. Now for all those charging cords!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for small concealment I used these to hide my cords for my electronics on my glass media cabinet. I had to buy two packs of them and combine them to properly hide the cords but they keep the cords for the three pieces I have tightly together so they do not get tangled or strewn around.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR SMALL CORDS GREAT WAY TO CONNECT SMALL CORDS SUCH AS I- PHONE/I-PAD/KINDLE
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy accessory I put it on the cords of my TV in our bedroom and it makes them virtually disapear. Easy to use and nice to not have cords tangled!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stocking Stuffers! Items are unique and functional. Great stocking stuffers for the techie in your life.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work as pictured,waste of money they show 3 cables into the twister. NO WAY, it does not work. the twister falls off. don't bother with this.tossed them into the trash. I am tired of buying products that do not work as pictured.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Idea I had looked at couple of different wire organizing options and I thought would be the best bet because there weren't individual ties that i had to worry about. Plus, I like their whimsical look. I have a desktop computer with a modem, router, printer, and a pencil sharpener so I think I'm going to buy another package of them.
Date published: 2012-07-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_10032628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore