< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

bobino Rubber Cable Wraps

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

bobino Cord Wraps

bobino Rubber Cable Wraps

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

bobino Cord Wraps

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Cord wrap
5 out of 5

With all of your different mobile devices these cord wraps help keep things organized

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Good, but some drawbacks
3 out of 5

I bought two of these for my husband and I for the headphones for our iPhones, They are perfect for storing the headphones. They keep them compact, and they don't get all tangled. But they aren't as great if you want something that you can use while having them wrapped. It can be annoying to unwrap the cord quickly (like if you're...

Read the full review >
bobino Rubber Cable Wraps is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great cord saver This is bulky and does not lie flat. Not worth it.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the right cord... Perfect for earbuds WITHOUT a microphone. The mic is too long for the small Bobino -- although the packaging on the small one says its for earbuds. The same goes for the power cables. I had to go up to the large Bobino from the medium to store my power cables.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Shure earbuds I ordered the small for my Shure earbuds. These have a heavier cord and the small does not hold them. Works with other earbuds I have however if using these for storage, would be nice if there was a slot on the side of it to keep ends in to keep cord tight and keep from starting to unravel.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Greatest way ever to corral cords! Ordered one to try, ordered 4 more!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No frills but works well I bought this to tidy up cell phone charger cords. It works well, and is lightweight. It also keeps the cords from getting too tangled when you need to take your charger along in your bag. Simple, cheap solution.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase... Decreases stress by eliminating the need to separate cords...
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These cord wraps are perfect for traveling and even for just storing your cords. I used the medium ones for the charging cords for tablets and smartphones. Before I threw them in a ziplock bag and they got all tangled up. No more! I even got them to use for our headphones, we don't use ear buds. This solved the problem perfectly!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution to a low-tech need We first got the bobino cord wrap for its designated use (hold earbuds, which it does very nicely). But recently I discovered that the product (medium sized one) provides the solution to one of my life's annoyances: tangled micro-blind cords! We have very tall windows and the blind cords have always been a tangled mess. No more! They are now all neatly wrapped on their bobinos.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use. They work exactly as advertised. Very useful.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple, so essential This is one of those items that I never knew would be so amazing until I got one. It's such a simple idea right, but man is it useful! I got one red (small) for my headphones that I was previously wrapping around my fingers into a kind of bundle, but just stuffing into a purse pocket so it would turn into a tangled mess anyway, and two whites (mediums) for my USB charging cords - one for my 'old' cord, and one for my 'new' cord aka lightning cable. I realized I should have gotten three whites for my extra lightning cable I keep at the office. Guess I'll have to purchase another :) These are just so helpful and convenient, and a steal of a price!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased several different sizes of these Bobino Cord Wraps and I love them. They really keep the cords for my iPad and Kindle neat and untangled when I travel. Great Product!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oval-shaped lifesaver! This is a godsend for trips to the gym. It has saved me countless cumulative hours of frustration by preventing earbud tangles, which have been added to my workouts. One could even call it a weightloss device! Friends and perfect strangers have asked where I got it, and I always point them in the right direction.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products OK - I was one of those people that just took their headset and threw it in her purse. When it came time to use them, I was fishing out a long tangled cord. No more. With Bobino, I wrap the cord and no more tangles. I am able to plug in quickly and easily. No more frustration (that I caused). I highly recommend these. I have more than several around the house preventing tangling of my cords. You will not regret this purchase.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My mom got me a few of these for christmas and I love it for keeping my phone charger in my purse!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cords are finally organized! I carry my charger cord and earphones for my iPhone in my purse. I was always battling with the cords getting tangled. Now with this product they are organized. I love them!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This cord wrap is a perfect size for earbuds. A little longer than a 9-volt battery this cord wrap fits into a purse easily and is bright enough to find in a crowded backpack.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for organizing cords I bought a few of these in medium for all my cables sitting around. These work great for charger type cables (little thicker than ear buds). Then I used my label maker to put a label on there to say what it goes to (i.e. ipod charger). Had to buy some more!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention ever! Before I purchased my Bobino cord wrap, I had a box full of tangled up usb cords, phone charges, keyboard chargers....you name it, I had a cord for it! Now, thanks to Bobino, I am all nice and neat. No more tangled messes in my box! I have each cord wrap labeled for identification and no more guessing. You can never have enough of these little guys! Thanks so much! Happy in Clearwater!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved my problem! I purchased the small bobino for coralling my earbuds in my purse. Works so much better than stuffing them in the little fabric bag I was using. I love The Container Store!
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Solution Finally, someone came up with a better way to organize cords that get tangled all the time in my backpack or carrying case when I travel. Love this product!
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a no brainer - how did I live without them?!? I purchased a set of each of these bobino Cord Wraps - one for me & one for my boyfriend. We literally use them every day and I am wondering how we lived without them before. Helpful for me for corralling cords in my purse as well as for my boyfriend when we travel. Such an easy win for any tech loving person on your gift list.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing Works as advertised. Great to turn a drawer full of tangled up cords into a tidy storage area. I plan to buy a couple larger ones as well.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its ok I travel for work often and thought this would be good for my chargers. The tiny one is actually very good for the ear buds. However, the one for the chargers is only ok. It works for travelling but once at the destination, it is not worth wrapping around each and every time you are finished with the chargers. It comes down to a personal choice - its good but probably would not buy it again - except for the small one.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! My husband is an electronics nut so there are cords and wires all over my house. Even though my husband didn't want to give up his twisties (like found sometimes on bread wrappers) he had to admit these bobino cord wraps are the best. Ordering a slew more!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Organizer This works well for my USB cord. Less so for my earbuds, which require unraveling frequently.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so handy these are great for containing my iPhone cords, eReader cord, ear bud cord, etc. Great that they come in various sizes.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful very affordable and useful cord wraps, find one that is the perfect size for your device and go for it! it looks nice, and keeps it nice and tight.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more tangles! These are great for keeping things from tangling! They are especially great for keeping headphones in your purse or bag.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job These represent an excellent way to eliminate, or at least control, extra lengths of thin wiring attaching two items. They're great for charging cables or mini sound cables.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase. I think its a great purchase. I have one in every size. It keeps my IPad cord in tack and also my cell phone cord in tack and it also it keeps me from losing my these cords.
Date published: 2013-09-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_10028928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore