< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

All Out Of Shopping Checklist Pad

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

All Out Of Checklist Pad

All Out Of Shopping Checklist Pad

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

All Out Of Checklist Pad

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 6 people found this review helpful

Good Checklist
4 out of 5

This checklist has more items that I use than other comparative grocery lists out on the market.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

All Out Of Shopping Checklist Pad is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally convenient Best I've had for this type of product. Perfect size, lots of categories, room for extras, many items listed. Love this.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for groceries I purchased this to stick on my refrigerator and make menu planning easy. I tear off the sheet and head to the store.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have about 2 yrs ago I picked this this pad up and thought I would try it, now I can't be without it. This list aids me in my weekly grocery list, my husband uses it to mark things down he knows we are out of...Just imagine if you have kids this list would be a must!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pad. It helps when you are trying to remember what you need because you can go down section to jog your memory. It also helps while you are shopping so that you are not always running back to an aisle. Everything is organized.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought two! I had bought one while I lived with my ex in the apt and I left it there...so I had to buy another one, which I did this past weekend. I love using it as my list to go grocery shopping! :)
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! This is a great product. I love how I can keep a running grocery list when I run out of something when cooking or baking.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized Shopper I use this and give it to friends and family as gifts. This is the best and easiest grocery list I have ever used.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to stay on top of grocery needs Great list of items which includes items not usually found on generic grocery pads. Hangs on the refrigerator with a magnetic back for easy access.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Handy item, hangs on my fridge for marking items needed as I run low. Helps me organize my grocery list; lots of pages, too.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great list pad, has a lot of items and room for others
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Checklist This checklist has more items that I use than other comparative grocery lists out on the market.
Date published: 2010-05-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_10026882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore