< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

OXO Good Grips 24 oz. Water Bottle

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Good Grips 24 oz. Water Bottle

OXO Good Grips 24 oz. Water Bottle

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Good Grips 24 oz. Water Bottle

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 5 people found this review helpful

It's A Keeper
5 out of 5

I'm always trying to find a water bottle, it seems, and it wasn't until just now that I noticed I had ceased the hunt. I owe it all to this bottle. About 2.5 months ago I purchased this bottle on a whim with my dad - who bought one, too. Come to find out, after a quick research call to him, we both give the bottle rave reviews. It's...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

OXO Good Grips 24 oz. Water Bottle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect to take to work It's a great size, easy to drink from and refill. I love that I can put it in the dishwasher. The rubber seals come loose in the washer every once in a while, but they are easy to push back in with a spoon. The only time I've experienced leaks is when one of those was not fully in place. 4 stars for the price - knock a couple bucks off and I'd give it 5!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I was looking for a drink bottle that I could bring shakes to work in. I needed something ~16 oz. and everything else on the market was too small or too big. This one is just right. It's a heavy duty plastic, so lightweight, unlike some of the glass options. I love the two tops - plenty of room to shake my shakes in and the wide bottom opening makes it a breeze to clean. Very happy with this purchase! Thank you, Container Store - you never disappoint!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Though it would be good but it leaks! Can't get a good seal no matter how hard I try. Lean it sideways and I have a drippy mess... I am returning this one!
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Pros: Simple, minimal design with unnecessary embellishments. Cons: It leaks. Purchased the bottle specifically for my bicycle. En route to a bike trail, the (two-thirds full) bottle tipped over in my car, spilling most of the water on the floor. A well designed product for me=thoughtfully considered for the intended purpose+aesthetically pleasing. For the record, the two openings were closed as tightly as possible. This wasn't negligence on my part (I'd admit it). This is a product I'd really like to recommend (as I've had only good experiences with other OXO products), however, a water bottle--at the very least--needs to contain its contents....
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bottle This is a good product with dual ways to access the bottle part. Easy to clean and slim compact size, so it fits in my bag or car holder.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This water bottle is awesome. I love the two openings. It makes it much easier to clean and add ice to. Everyone has been asking me where I bought it. Such a good buy.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's A Keeper I'm always trying to find a water bottle, it seems, and it wasn't until just now that I noticed I had ceased the hunt. I owe it all to this bottle. About 2.5 months ago I purchased this bottle on a whim with my dad - who bought one, too. Come to find out, after a quick research call to him, we both give the bottle rave reviews. It's incredibly easy to clean, put ice in, drink out of (it's large opening is good for big gulpers like my dad), assemble and disassemble. It's also leak proof! As I discovered this fact about how widely exemplary this bottle is, I had the epiphany that I'm going to give it as a stocking stuffer. Everybody needs a bottle like this.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Design! Good design, easy to use, functions as stated. Looks nice on my desk, not like "cheap" plastic.
Date published: 2011-12-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_10030821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore