< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Drinking Glasses

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Drinking Glasses

Drinking Glasses

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Drinking Glasses

Most helpful top-rated review

85 of 86 people found this review helpful

A Lifesaver!
5 out of 5

I originally bought this as a stocking stuffer, but ended up giving it to my daughter early. She was hospitalized and needed to drink fluids on her own before she could be released. I had my best friend run home to get the package. She absolutely loved them and the glasses got her drinking! I’m definitely thankful I had it on hand!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

7 of 14 people found this review helpful

Fun for kids
3 out of 5

Kids seem to have fun drinking with the straw and watching the drink go around their faces.

Read the full review >
Drinking Glasses is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Glasses I got these glasses for my boy's Christmas stocking. They are a lot of fun and well made. They are creased in just the right places so you can figure out how to use the "glasses". Make sure you clean them right away (that's a no brainer, right?) and they are a bit tricky to dry. For what they are, this was a good purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages Got these for the three grands, ages 5 1/2 to 8. Everybody loved them. Overheard Gramps saying he wanted some and before the end of the evening one pair had been "borrowed" by one of the moms. Great fun!
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun. Apparently these are fun for kids. But let's be honest. I'm an adult. I bought these for myself and a friend. We used them to drink margaritas at a restaurant. The cold drinks made our ears cold, but the glasses are hilarious and fun. Best $3.99 I've spent in a while. :)
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fun glasses I bought these for my son's 9th birthday party. The boys loved them and had lots of laughs with them. it is a bit tricky to clean out the straw since its so long, but worth the effort!
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, yes. - but.... I actually picked these up in-store the other week for my partner who is a big kid at heart, and these did excite him! They're cute & fun, but they're difficult to keep on, and become VERY stiff when drinking cold drinks, making them even harder to deal with. As other reviewers have noted, they are very difficult to clean (if anyone has suggestions, please let me know!), and it can be equally difficult to ensure all soap residue is cleared out. Because of these features he ended up throwing them away. HOWEVER...for four bucks they do make a 'cute' stocking stuffer for kids (or kids at heart), and cheap enough to be a one-to-few time use item.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! My girls had a blast with their new "drinking glasses"
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and cute all in one! I bought these for a friend's three children and they really love them! I love finding unique gifts for kids and these fit the bill!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved this! Bought 2 of this item for my 2 kids (12 & 9) and they loved them. They use them almost daily! I had to buy more for a few of my nieces and nephews (ages 2-6), because they love it too.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have a little fun! Bought two pair of the drinking glasses for my grandsons, 2 and 5. Once they figured them out they had a blast. Of course it was even more fun to blow bubbles with them! They are a bit hard to keep behind the ears, but all in all a fun time. They had the most fun watching each other.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great fun for one use but hard to clean this is very fun and cute but it is very hard to clean. Goes skunky very fast. Kids do also run and chew on it for fun.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of FUN! My nephews (5 & 4-1/2) opened these Christmas morning and immediately needed some chocolate milk to try them out. They are a little tricky - their heads are a little small still, but worth it! We all had tons of laughs helping them figure them out!!!
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To hard for an 4 year old I bought this with my daughter yesterday. She has to hold the straw and drink at the same time. Not so easy for a 4 year old.. I think it's better for an older child
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lifesaver! I originally bought this as a stocking stuffer, but ended up giving it to my daughter early. She was hospitalized and needed to drink fluids on her own before she could be released. I had my best friend run home to get the package. She absolutely loved them and the glasses got her drinking! I’m definitely thankful I had it on hand!
Date published: 2010-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Stuff When we saw these in the catalog with stocking stuffers, we knew we had to get them for our grandkids. We couldn't wait till Christmas and gave them the glasses on Thanksgiving. They all enjoyed them. We should have bought a couple more for the "big kids" too~
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun for kids Kids seem to have fun drinking with the straw and watching the drink go around their faces.
Date published: 2010-11-29
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_10028941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore