< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Mini Car Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Chrome Mini Car Hangers

Chrome Mini Car Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Mini Car Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Every Little Bit Helps
5 out of 5

Anything to make my life easier, and I'm in! I have a bigger purse and I am always asking my husband to move his legs in the passenger seat so I can place my purse on the floor when we go someplace. Now, I just hang it on the back of the seat and he has some room to put his legs. It was especially nice when my mom (who has an even bigger...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Mini Car Hangers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it, rear seat passengers hate it I used one in my Honda Odyssey minivan, but could only use it when either the front or middle row was empty. Something about the angle caused the bags to swing and bump the people in the middle row, so I could only use it facing forward when I had people in the middle row.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Little Bit Helps Anything to make my life easier, and I'm in! I have a bigger purse and I am always asking my husband to move his legs in the passenger seat so I can place my purse on the floor when we go someplace. Now, I just hang it on the back of the seat and he has some room to put his legs. It was especially nice when my mom (who has an even bigger purse than I do) goes someplace with me our purses aren't taking up every inch of the floor and console. I put my purse on the back of my seat and she puts hers on the back of the passenger seat. Problem Solved!
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes life a little easier These are great space savers for the car. Especially nice when you have a full vehicle and need to keep certain bags separate.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from orgranize a vehicle too! I love that I can hang my purse behind my seat and not worry with it falling over in the seat!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things off the floor Very practical. Hang handbag, shopping, hubbys jacket....very good to use.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for keeping reusable shopping bags organized These hooks are great for keeping the reusable shopping bags organized and handy in the car.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, doesn't fit all seats in cars I have a Cadillac SRX and these do fit my seats. I suspect the hangers are made for cars, not SUV's, trucks or any vehicle that has wider seats. I wish these came in various size options so I could find a set that fits my car. Great idea so my bag(s) aren't on the floor or taking up space on the seat.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product - reasonable price! Great way to hang my grocery bags, shopping bags & handbag. Very satisfied with this item!
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love these metal hooks. they clip around the headrest metal support . Had plastic ones before which broke. These work great!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neat way to hold purses and groceries This is a great invention. You can place the hangers facing the back of the car to hold groceries. The plastic grocery bags work best, or you can shorten the handles on the recycled bags by tying a knot in the handles, otherwise they hang all the way to the floor of the car. I can easily spin them around to face the front to hold my purse and lunch bag in the passenger seat so it doesn't fall over while driving. You can also hang groceries in the front seat, as well. I purchased another pair for my husband's car.
Date published: 2012-12-25
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_10032836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore