< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Multi-Battery Storage Box

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Multi-Battery Storage Box

Multi-Battery Storage Box

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Multi-Battery Storage Box

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Good Organization Box
5 out of 5

The box suits battery sizes perfectly. For large amount of batteries I wish you would also make a bigger box with double the quantity of this one.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Returned item
3 out of 5

This box has the right configuration inside for a variety of battery sizes. However the lid and box are a single piece, rather than the lid being attached with an articulating hinge. I was concerned that the attachment would weaken and break over time, so I returned the storage box.

Read the full review >
Multi-Battery Storage Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for someone who organizes EVERYTHING! I obsess about organizing EVERYTHING even batteries! Until I even knew this product existed we always struggled to find batteries when we needed them the most. Now they have a place of their own!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery Storage-+ This keeps the batteries in the junk drawer organized and easy to find.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice height to fit in even a small drawer My battery drawer was so disorganized that I kept buying batteries I already had. Now I can see exactly what batteries I am stocked up on or need to pick up at the store, plus the height of the container fits just right into my relatively small buffet drawer. I love it!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! It made finding a new battery much easier! I no longer have to rummage through drawers looking for fresh batteries, they are all neatly in one easy to find place. I am very happy I purchased the battery storage box!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more batteries rolling around in a junk drawer! I love having all of my miscellaneous batteries in one place instead of loose in a junk drawer or kept in ziploc bags.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps them all organized! We keep this in the back of the fridge and always know where to find the batteries that are charged. We no longer have to search the junk drawer to find good batteries! Great idea!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Organize your Batteries I love this organizer! Way better than the shoe box I was using before.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Organizational Tool We use this so we know which of our rechargable batteries are charged or not, if they're in the box that means they're charged! I just wish it had more space for more common battery sizes like AA.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a handy little box! Before, all my new batteries were thrown into a small basket. Love the divided sections; lets me see exactly how many of each battery size I have on hand and when I need to replenish my supply. Was expecting it to be just a bit larger, but still handy when you use lots of batteries around the house.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Little Containers! Great little containers to hold batteries and see exactly how many you have left of each size.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer I love this product. It makes it so nice to have the batteries easy to find and always know what I have and what needs to be purchased. It works well!
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for battery storage This is a great storage box. I could never find my batteries as they were in open pkgs and all over the place. Now I have one place, it fits in the drawer and I can visably see what I am getting low on. Too bad it doesn't hold 9 volts too.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned item This box has the right configuration inside for a variety of battery sizes. However the lid and box are a single piece, rather than the lid being attached with an articulating hinge. I was concerned that the attachment would weaken and break over time, so I returned the storage box.
Date published: 2011-12-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_10031094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore