< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

24" Snaplock Wreath Storage Box

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

24" Snaplock Wreath Storage Box

24" Snaplock Wreath Storage Box

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

24" Snaplock Wreath Storage Box

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 10 people found this review helpful

Roomy enough for decorated wreaths
5 out of 5

I bought this storage box and was happy to find out that not only did the box house my wreath but I had enough room to leave the decorations on the wreath as well as add in a few bows in the middle. Great value for seasonal storage.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

24" Snaplock Wreath Storage Box is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to protect your wreaths I have a very fragile Christmas wreath. It fits into this box easily and will be protected while in storage. Much less expensive than some of the soft cover ones I've seen and I don't think they would protect as well.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These were perfect to hold and protect my wreaths. They are sturdy and fairly priced. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for a medium sized wreath The size accommodates a medium size wreath with the decorations without any issues. It is sturdy and completely sealed. Love it.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find This storage box is perfect for my wreath....its very sturdy and a perfect fit.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great wreath storage product The "snaplock" on this wreath storage is definitely a plus. I know my wreaths will stay well protected. I must admit that the storage box is rather large but we do have enough adequate space to store them.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this storage box. It is sturdy and easy to use. It keeps the wreath from getting dusty also. These are really hard to find in stores. The process was simple and delivery was fast.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had bought a lovely pine cone wreath at an estate sale and wanted to protect it for years to come- this works perfect for that purpose, and priced right.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage solution What an easy and attractive way to store wreaths without them becoming flat or squished in regular storage options!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wreath storage box I now have three of these wreath boxes! I just love them. They are great for stacking and take up less space when I stack them. They are a good size to allow plenty of room for a wreath. I did see a smaller one in the store on Union in Pasadena, California which I really liked. It did have the clear bottom rather than the red, I think it was $14.99. i could not find it in the catalog. Could you tell me where I can get one of those?
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase This storage box is perfect: Tidy, Compact, Sturdy,. Will last for years, keeping my special Wreathes & other seasonal decorator items safe from gnawing beasties, clean & unmussed for future uses. It is a wise investment to store your precious keepsakes.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Questionable latches I am giving this a four star review because the title explains it. I really do not think the latches are going to last for many years. They are not really latches but tabs because there is no hinge. This type of plastic as it bends back and forth, eventually breaks off. I have a large fluffy 20" wreath and it fits well. I hope it lasts a long time but time will only tell.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I had ordered 6 of these containers and just came back for 4 more. Yes, I have multiple wreaths for every season !!...I find the containers handy to store any kind of wreath or decoration for whatever season we are in, as in 4th of July, Christmas of course, Easter, Fall etc. The storage boxes are very roomy and you do have a bit of extra room to stick in a few other decorations that may go with the wreath. These are heavy duty, very well made, easy to use, an excellent product !!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to store your Christmas wreath I bought this to store my 24" Christmas wreath. I like that it is circular and has 4 snap closures to keep the wreath secure and protected. It will be nice to know my wreath will look just as good next Christmas, instead of smashed up like it used to get when I tried storing it in the same box as the other decorations.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24" diam. Snaplock Wreath Storage Box Excellent product for a large wreath. Wish I had found this sooner.
Date published: 2012-11-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_10031248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore