< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

All-Purpose Storage Bags

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

All-Purpose Storage Bags

All-Purpose Storage Bags

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

All-Purpose Storage Bags

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great Product
5 out of 5

Bought a medium and a large to store a very large Christmas garland and wreath. They were strong and roomy. Exceeded my expectations. From the quality, I was surprised at their reasonable cost. Definitely recommend.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

All-Purpose Storage Bags is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Bag Very Happy With the quality of the storage bags and like the curb carry out
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Storage Works great for the larger wreaths with room to spare.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought a medium and a large to store a very large Christmas garland and wreath. They were strong and roomy. Exceeded my expectations. From the quality, I was surprised at their reasonable cost. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great easy solution An easy and inexpensive way to store seasonal decorations which I what I am using mine for.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy storage bag, great for odd shaped and bulky I used this bag to store a wreath and some other large bulky items that wouldn't fit in aplastic tote. We store the items in the attic. Mathis bag has handles so it was easy to carry up there.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisified Purchase I was looking to store a HUGE wreath. Now I am able to store 2 in this wonderfully HUGE bag.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money Bigger than you think it is. Really lightweight which is a plus! I'm using it to store patio seat cushions. Stacks nicely with this type of item!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small space..need storage? Purchased for extra storage for daughters college and small city apartments. Large flat bag way too big. returned and purchased smaller bags for underbed storage for extra bedding and soft bulky items that don't fit in prime closet space. Will fit under low profile bed frame and handles give quick access.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STORAGE SOLUTION..... Have purchased 10 of these in the 26 x 26" size and they're perfect for storing, protecting my excessive seasonal door wreath collection!! The zipper opening allows for easy access and the sturdy handles let me hang them out of the way on a garage wall. Work just as well as hard-sided wreath storage cases but lighter weight and much more economical-two important considerations.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for Xmas wreaths! and duvets, and pillows.... Keeps everything dust free and intact. Easy to carry. However, the largest size is REALLLLLLLLLY large.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage bag Ordered two of these beacuse I was not sure how many wreaths I could fit into one. It stored 3 wreaths and now I have an extra bag to store other things. Made of strong plastic with nice handles. Seems like it will hold up real well. Folds up for easy storage!
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Love this all purpose storage bag. easy to store and easy to see items blankets, bedspreads
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bag This bag is great for storing bulky items. Nice thickness and sturdy handles. Like the all-around zipper. The large size does get very heavy when full. I'd go for 2 smaller ones next time.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage solution Was looking for some storage bags to keep some decorator pillows from our bed safe. This works well.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for big wreaths! I looked on the internet at all the holiday sites for a wreath cover that would house my very large almost 3'6" wreath. They all were asking for lots more that I paid for this one from the Container Store. It fits great, and will be protected until next year - and I saved a bundle!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Storage I knew what the dimensions were when I purchased four of these storage bags but they are HUGE! I don't have under the bed storage so it will be a challenge for me to fill these and store in my closets! However, these are great storage bags, seem very sturdy and I would recommend to my friends. I'm thinking this thing could store a double comforter without a problem!
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality bags Bought these for use in Africa and so far great. They keep unused items dust, dirt and rodent free. Like the material and lightweight but very sturdy.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All Purpose Storage Bags This product is durable and does it's "all purpose" job. And most of all it's affordable!
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wreath bag 48" Great size for a 46" decorated wreath, lightweight and easy to hang.
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I bought two of these bags last year and bought three more this year. They are roomy enough to fit at least two wreaths.
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for storing oversized seat cushions I purchased these all-purpose storage bags because I have oversized outdoor seat cushions (38"x38") that won't fit into any outdoor storage trunk I could find. At 46"x46", I have more than enough space for each cushion and I can comfortably store them in my garage.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Bag Great size - love that they are clear. Not a huge fan of plastic, but they are perfect for the price.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this storage bag for the awkward-sized Christmas wreath that I have been wrapping with garbage bags for the last few years. What a better way of preserving the shape of the wreath and all of the little decorations that usually get bent out of shape or knocked off. Love the zipper that allows for easy access from either side.
Date published: 2010-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong storage bags I purchased the bags to carry bootcamp equipment. they are fabulous, strong, and flexible. Great product for the price!
Date published: 2010-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wreath bag I have one wreath in here so far but I'm sure I could fit in another one or two easily.
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_10008441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore