< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

reisenthel Clothesline Laundry Bag

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Clothesline Laundry Bag by reisenthel

reisenthel Clothesline Laundry Bag

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clothesline Laundry Bag by reisenthel

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

great
5 out of 5

I love this bag, it is great for all trips to store dirty clothes away from your clean clothes. I bought 2 for my longer trip!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

reisenthel Clothesline Laundry Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pattern! I bought two of this bag to add a little whimsy to sorting laundry. I paired them with two mesh bags. The bags help me sort my laundry as I use the clothes instead of sorting from one overstuffed hamper.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great laundry bag Bought this laundry bag and the matching hamper. It is a good size so it can fit a lot of clothes. Got it for my daughter who is a college student with somewhat limited space. I believe she is using this to carry her dirty clothes to the washer and then use the hamper to put the folded clean clothes in.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great laundry bag! Bought this for traveling to stick our dirty laundry in. It is huge! Works great!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute + Useful This laundry-style laundry bag is just enough. It's fashionable (a conversation piece too) while useful. Great for separating the dirty clothes of 2 people on an overnight or a family for a long weekend. Great gift too - everyone could use a cute laundry bag!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this for my travel companion. It's very well made, strong & sturdy. It held a week's worth of dirty clothes for her, and we did laundry at our hotel after a week. It says it's recommended to hand wash, but she washed it in her machine on Delicate setting with Woolite & LOW "delicate" dryer setting, it worked fine! These are made for travel only, NOT for laundry stands as they're not tall enough. Would make perfect graduation gifts or gifts for friends or yourself when traveling! Also works to carry dry-cleaning to dry cleaners.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge bag Soft, silky and very roomy laundry bag. It fits into the hamper and slips right out when I'm ready to take the laundry to the washer. Also seem quite a strong fabric.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this bag while on vacation as I had forgotten mine. I really like it. It is very colorful, but the material does not seem to get damp as quickly as my cotton one.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel This cute design makes bringing home vacation laundry a little less painful. Helps keep the vacation location a lot nicer, too.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy I bought this mostly to store off-season clothes. It packs up nicely and has a fun design. A bit on the thin side, though....
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Very handy, light, and easy to store. I just fold it over the top of my hamper, and when I'm ready to go to the laundromat, I tie it up and off I go! I've had mine for about 2 years now and it's held up really well - a great buy for 10 bucks!!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I liked these bags so much I went back and purchased a couple more. They work great for hauling your laundry to the laundry room. Sturdy enough to easily hold bedding and towels. Drawstring works great and I loved the design and color. I purchased them on sale for $6.99. Great value for the quality of these.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsey This broke when I used it, stay away. I did not like it
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great laundry bag I love this bag!! I bought it for dry cleaning, and it's perfect. Very lightweight, and holds a lot of clothes. I also like the material.
Date published: 2010-07-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10030119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore