< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great value but hasn't held up as well as I'd like
4 out of 5

Good basic laundry basket, holds several loads of laundry. After some months, the wire rim has started to bend out of shape, though, and resists being re-shaped.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold shape This basket is much more unstructured than it appears in photo. It doesn't hold its shape when clothes are added. I didn't try to use the handles to lifted it. They didn't feel sturdy and I had already decided they were not what I was looking for. I had planned to use several on shelves in my closet but I wanted a more consistent look and feel. The color is very nice.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Handles could be stronger for the weight basket is designed to carry. Very attractive.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect this product is just the perfect size I was looking for to fit our bathroom shelves. it has a pleasant color & great design & material.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Light and airy. And it matches any decor.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Store! After the purchase of my amazing Elfa closet, I continue to add cool touches like this hamper to complete my overall organizational masterpiece.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Well made, attractive, seems durable, good product
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beyond a basket These plastic bins are the best - I use them for hampers, toy storage, and more. Handles make lugging easy. plastic means easily wiped down. and various color ways are versatile and fun.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hamper My husband and I recently purchased this hamper and could not be happier! We needed to get a new one, as a wicker hamper that we'd had for several years began to come apart. This hamper is sturdy, lightweight, and its look is elegant.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We only ordered one of these and after it arrived there was a short battle for ownership! It's a great hamper. Well made, sturdy, and nice muted modern color combo. We will definitely be ordering another.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find Our laundry room is in the basement with bedrooms on the 2nd floor. This hamper is perfect ... holds a lot of clothes however, is lighweight and easy to carry down two flights of stairs.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks & Function This looks great in my closet and is perfect for organizing my dirty clothes.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Pretty I needed something to use as a hamper in my closet below my hanging clothes and this works beautifully. It looks nice and holds lots of clothes and then can easily be slid out and carried to the laundry room using its handles. A great, and nice-looking laundry basket.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The laundry baskets are lightweight and look great!
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy for heavy loads I bought this for my new apartment and didn't want an ugly plastic laundry basket. This nylon basket is lightweight but sturdy enough for heavy loads. It is a bit pricey for a laundry basket, but I do think it's worth it.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value but hasn't held up as well as I'd like Good basic laundry basket, holds several loads of laundry. After some months, the wire rim has started to bend out of shape, though, and resists being re-shaped.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to fit quite a bit into this basket and it's easy to carry
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hamper I got two of these for my master closet. They replaced three different traditional laundry baskets. They look great, hold a lot and are light weight.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organizing toddlers closet size and depth is perfect for what i needed!!!! :)
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage baskets! I looked at many stores and found this to be the perfect storage basket with a very minimalist look for my modern house. Also at the great price I was able to buy six of them to put in my hallway to organize toys, sports equipment, pool equipment, towels, etc. I am very happy with the buy.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this basket I love this because it is very lightweight and is square. Square makes clothes fit in it better than other laundry baskets and it also means that it pushes completely flush with the dryer so that I can just flop the clothes out of the dryer and directly into the basket in one scoop. And this is the perfect height to fit under my dryer door so it doesn't interfere with the swing when I open it. And, as a bonus, it's nice looking!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and functional I needed a larger hamper than typical to handle my load. I suppose I don't launder often enough. This is modern style and looks great, it's lightweight so I can carry to the laundry. I could probably drag it but I don't want to wear out the bottom. The material is the same as the straps that are used for shipping and bundling newspapers. If you're familiar with that - it's strong stuff. It will be impossible to break, unless like I said, you drag it on the bottom enough, it may eventually wear out at the corners and create a hole. The top has a metal wire to create the circle shape, but it will bend if you apply any pressure at all. I just bend it back. It's new and doesn't seem to be a problem as of yet. It also doesn't have any lid, which may bother some people. But I like it without, I can just chuck stuff into it from across the room - score! I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I needed to replace a wicker hamper that was literally falling apart and was on the search for something more resilient. These are fantastic. They hold a ton of laundry, are easy to carry to/from the laundry room, they are sturdy and look great. I used the order online/pickup instore option for the first time and that was super easy - way better than paying for shipping and then waiting a week for delivery.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Basket Greatness! Love my new laundry baskets--they are replacing old wicker ones that have fallen apart.
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice large laundry basket This basket fit perfectly inside my laundry shoot cabinet, while at the same time it is nice and large. Very attractive, too. Much nicer than the flimsy plastic laundry basket that it replaced. I am sure it will last for decades!
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Basket Where have these been all my life? So light weight even when they are full; and they hold much more than a traditional bulky plastic basket. I love these & will replace all my laundry baskets with these.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hamper Great Hamper. I got this because our old one was heavy and being pregnant I needed something sturdy but lightweight. This hamper is great. Some of the natural fiber hampers I have used the handles end up breaking. This one is sturdy and has a small footprint and is neutral so it fits right in without sticking out. highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver and fits through doorways This is a great product for saving space on the floor- my daughter is using it in her bedroom. It wipes down easily, and it fits through doorways as you carry it downstairs, without turning sideways to get through them.
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If laundry could be cool... The laundry certainly looks better in these than in the typical plastic basket, and these are really huge and super-light, and they stack, too.
Date published: 2010-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice for the price I like the size of this basket as well as the light weight - it holds alot without being too heavy. I am using it as a luandry hamper in an open cabinet, and the dimensions fit nicely. It is polypropylene so not high quality material but okay for the task. I would recommend this to anyone needing a rooomy but lightweight basket.
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my laundry basket This is the nicest laundry basket I've ever had. It holds a lot and is lightweight and pretty too!
Date published: 2010-04-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_10016372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore