< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

OXO Good Grips Folding Sweater Drying Rack

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Good Grips Folding Sweater Dryer

OXO Good Grips Folding Sweater Drying Rack

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Good Grips Folding Sweater Dryer

Most helpful top-rated review

15 of 16 people found this review helpful

Easy
4 out of 5

I bought these to replace my old drying racks. My old drying racks broke down completely so were easy to store but a pain to rebuild every time I wanted to use them. The Good Grips drying racks are easy to set up the first time, fold up easy, and are easy to set back up.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

OXO Good Grips Folding Sweater Drying Rack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Perfect size, price, quality, portability, easy to store, and just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I purchase a similar product a few years ago, however this OXO product is so much better and convenient. Large but perfect size for my clothes and very easy to store. Purchased two will need another one soon.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drying sweaters Bought two of these as replacements for an older set of sweater dryers - these are much better because the items you're drying lie flat unlike the old set that had a bar in the middle and the netting never was flat.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy I bought these to replace my old drying racks. My old drying racks broke down completely so were easy to store but a pain to rebuild every time I wanted to use them. The Good Grips drying racks are easy to set up the first time, fold up easy, and are easy to set back up.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work I tried everything to get the thing to remain open, but it collapses on itself.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Necessary Purchase I bought this product not only for sweaters, but to air dry our pillows that must be hand-washed, cannot hang outside on the line in the sun, and cannot be put in the dryer either. Works great!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I found it . . . But one doesn't work Excellent product. I was holding off washing my favorite sweater until I could find a good dryer and this is it! It doesn't take up a lot space and I was able to lay my sweater flat. It dried completely. I have since used it several times with satisfying results. BONUS: The dryer folds and I store it in the bathroom closet next to the hamper. I actually order two because they are stackable., However, one of the dryers is faulty and won't lay completely flat.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Love this product. Not only because it works so well but also because its easy to store! Love it.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise Buy Had a similar product years ago and loved it. Unfortunately, I lost it in a move. I finally found this product at your store. Glad you had it. It is actually better then the one I lost. It is easy to assemble, use and store. Much better to use one of these instead of towels to put your sweaters on to dry. Everyone should own one.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how did I live so long without this I love it. my "lay flat to dry" love the new drying.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drying Rack that Folds! This is functional and easy to put away! Problem of storage solved AND a great way to save energy on drying hand washables!
Date published: 2013-10-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_10034926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore