< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Amber Glass Bottles with Glass Droppers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Amber Bottles with Glass Droppers

Amber Glass Bottles with Glass Droppers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Amber Bottles with Glass Droppers

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Just what I needed
5 out of 5

Finally, a glass dropper that is long enough to extend almost to the bottom of the bottle. This ends the struggle of coaxing the last bit of product from a bottle.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Amber Glass Bottles with Glass Droppers is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Fabulous! I use these bottles to store silk paint dye and it is the perfect way I have found.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Illumination Artists I had one of these bottles a long time ago and ended up giving it to a friend who fell in love with it. I was sure I could find another one just like it, but had more of a challenge then I thought. Imagine my surprise when a friend introduced me to The Container store and I found my long lost desire. This is a wonderful tool to use if you are any time of watercolor/gouche artist that needs a spot of fresh water for dilution. I love this travel sized item that fit perfectly into my Calligraphy/Illumination box. It not only keeps fresh water, but looks beautiful in reflecting light. My hardest decision was trying to figure out how big of a bottle I wanted to buy. They come in three sizes. I ended up choosing the middle size for portability with enough fresh water to keep me in painting heaven for a long weekend of Illumination Art. What a wonderful tool to add back into my arsenal.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was searching all around the Northern Virginia area for an amber glass bottle with a dropper for one of our products and was not happy with the quality that I was finding until I found The Container Store! These amber glass bottles work great any DIY project that involves liquid of any type! The amber glass will prevent light from damaging oils and has a great look to it! The seal is great and the dropper functions perfectly! I'll be back for more!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amber bottles with glass droppers These came just as described. They were amazingly inexpensive but do the job. I use them for medications and supplements that all come in liquid. Have tried other companies but these are the best!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Vitamin Oils The stopper in my old bottle began to fail, and the oil is very expensive. I needed a Amber Or Dark glass to protect the oil from the sun/light. So I was thrilled to see this at my local Container Store. Plus the new stopper fit on the old bottle. And the price was right!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really handy I use these dropper bottles to store essential oils and cosmetic fragrances. They work like a charm! The amber color is so pretty and it's also light resistant, which helps protect the contents. Great purchase!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Been looking for something like this. Keeps my cosmetics clean and easy to apply.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medicine Dropper This product is great for anything you need a drop at a time of. My girlfriend gets ear infections once a year or so and this is great for those instances. I'm sure it has many uses in addition to that one when you need a moderate amount of liquid in a precise spot. The glass bottle and dropper make it easy to clean. The glass also will help keep whichever liquid in the bottle up compromised and clean.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD STYLE EYE DROPPER I have been looking for this style, old timer Eye Dropper for quite some time. I have always found the dropper part, but without the bottle, which to me made "no sense". I have terrible allergies that affect my eyes drastically. The only thing that clears the dry eye/itch is good ole H2O/water! I had been to Container Store before when they only had the "plastic bottle with attached dropper cover" which I purchased, because it was the closest to the above. However, plastic is just not that same as bottle when it comes to getting a cool, refreshing drop in my eye for quick soothing comfort. GREAT FIND, THANKS CONTAINER STORE!!!
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I've been looking for a dark-colored dropper and finally found it! Even drugstores don't carry anything like this. I wanted something to put hydrogen peroxide in, and a lighter-colored bottle would allow so much light in the peroxide would degrade. This is perfect! I've only had it a couple days but it arrived well-wrapped, no issues at all.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ancient Chinese secret These little bottles ar e the best place to store your liquid herbs!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase I had been looking for containers to share Argan oil, that I recently purchased on a trip. These bottles are perfect! I love them.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for aromatherapy Could not believe I found these at the Container Store. I have several large bottles of essential oils for use at our school. The oils are in glass bottles and awkward, I needed something smaller and easier to handle. The amber bottles with glass droppers are perfect.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for on the go drops. A must have..
Date published: 2011-05-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_10007852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore