< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Snapware Paw Print Treat Containers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Snapware Paw Print Treat Containers

Snapware Paw Print Treat Containers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Snapware Paw Print Treat Containers

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Cute and functional!
5 out of 5

I purchased both the large and small containers for our dog treats, and not only do they keep them fresh, but they also look cute on our counter top. The sizes are perfect for the variety of treats we give our dogs, and because they are clear we can easily see when we need to restock.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Snapware Paw Print Treat Containers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage container for dog treat I love this product because it keeps the dog treat fresh and the dog can't get into it. It hardly takes up any room in the cabinet. I am small and it is perfect for my hands.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat Container When our schnoodle, Ollie, wants a treat, he heads right for his Snapware container. Lightweight and sturdy, it easily holds a batch of homemade doggie biscuits. Easy for the grandkids to open, too.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable dog food holder! Great value for the price. Very cute! Holds a large amount of food.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable treat containers These treat jars are so cute and perfect for my dogs treats. They keep the treats fresh too so they don't go stale.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pet treat container I purchased this cannister to keep my dog's training treats in and easily accessible. I like that it is small and cute, but large enough to hold the whole bag of training treats. It is also easy to open with one hand, while I am mutli-tasking.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Clean, clear, bright...a must for storing our dog food....
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sturdy I have both sizes. This one, The larger one, holds a lot of treats. I can mix different types and shake them up so Maggie has a variety. It's strong and seals well but the snap is easy to open.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Containers These containers are great! they keep food and treats fresh and look good.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just make sure to hand wash! I love these Snapware containers for doggy treats. On my first two, had not read the "hand wash only" and put them in the top rack of the dishwasher thinking that absolutely everything is safe up there.....not so! The ones I bought to replace the first 2 are just great.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for keeping treats fresh! I bought this to keep our milkbone treats from getting stale and it's been working great! Plus it's much nicer to look at on the counter than a giant red milkbone box!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Treats Fresh I love this container! I stored all dog treats in this one container & threw away the bags! Pantry looks better & we have more room for our snacks!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product What a great product and so cute too! Perfect for dog treats. Bought several to give to other dog lover friends at Christmas
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I really love this container because I don't have allot of treat bags sitting around and my 5 year old can open and close it back to keep treats fresh!!!!
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paw print container love this I can store all my dogs treats in this one container
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Looks cute, the prints aren't flaking off or losing color, easy to take apart and clean. We use it for cat food and just leave a cup inside to scoop food out; the lid makes this very easy. Probably not great for outdoor use though. It's perfect for holding food for a pet indoors!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I use this to store my kittens dry food. A regular sized bag of cat food fits perfectly into the container.. with just enough room to add the scooper on top! Great size, weight and sturdiness.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love to store treats in here! My puppy knows what she is getting everytime I get this container out!
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Storage for Pet Food I love this container to keep pet food easily accessible and secure. The container is so cute too.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my Doggie Happy Putting the dog's treats in this cute container tells my family the contents are not for them. They appreciate it and so does my dog!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size for my puppy Bought the smaller container for my pups treats. Anytime we shake this container she comes Sprinting in dying for a treat. I ts the perfect size. I will prob upgrade to the larger one when his treats get bigger. Very durable plastic and cute design. Would def reccomend to any dog lover.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat storage I have four pets and these containers are great for their treats! Easy to open and more pleasing to the eye than the treat box/bag containers from the store. Use them for food also. I own three small containers and two large. Also, I can easily see when refills are needed.
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cookie jar for treats! So glad I purchased this container for my dog's treats! It's super cute, durable, and my hand fits easily in and out when grabbing treats- a problem I would come across with other cookie jars. I ordered the larger size to accomodate the milk bones :)
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely cute I have wanted to buy this for my dog for awhile now and I'm glad that I finally did and I love them. Its very cute and keeps his food fresher than the other container that I had.
Date published: 2010-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treats This is great and a space saver. Great for keeping treats or extra pet food.
Date published: 2010-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, airtight and Made in the USA! I love these containers. Treats are kept fresh and it is so much simpler to pop open the lid than to rifle through a treat bag and struggle to re-seal. I prefer to purchase products made here, so thanks to Container Store for creating a "Made in the USA" category.
Date published: 2010-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I bought three of these to hold soft and hard dog treats; they keep the food very fresh and are cute too.
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jars! These jars are cute and functional. I use two of the big ones to store my cat's food and it is always fresh. The little one is great for treats. And best of all, my cat can't open them and sneak some more food.
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paw Print Containers I'm a volunteer at a local Animal shelter and we have a few of these containers at the shelter. They keep the treats very fresh, the lid is easy to open and close. We even use the container as donations jars when we go to events, very nice item.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are cute containers to store dog treats in. They snap tight keeping them fresh for a long time and have a great price point.
Date published: 2010-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Containers Very nice sized and practical! I'm always looking for ways to store pet supplies and treats without keeping them in the ugly boxes they come in. These look great on a counter or in a pantry and are a perfect size for even large dog biscuits.
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_10006659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore