< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Colorful Klip-It Sandwich Box

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Colorful Klip-It Sandwich Box

Colorful Klip-It Sandwich Box

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Colorful Klip-It Sandwich Box

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

needs a little more space
4 out of 5

I really like these boxes and they hold up well but they could be a little deeper. My husband likes to put a lot of lettuce on his sandwich and it doesn't fit.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Colorful Klip-It Sandwich Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So The real test will be when school starts. Used this once last week and it just didn't seem to be as tight a seal as my "old" sandwich container.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandwich box Fits most size of bread and has a nice depth. The clips keep the container air tight for nice fresh sandwiches at lunch time.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Love these. Easy to open and to close; pop in the dishwasher (lids, too).
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sandwich box is fantastic! I bring my lunch every day to work and it's so convenient to not have to remember to go out and buy more sandwich bags when I run out, ha! It's also great because it's top-rack dishwasher safe so it's no hassle at all. Very happy with this product! Plus, it's fun not knowing which color they will send you...it adds to the excitement of receiving your online shopping!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase I bought this in pink to pack my daughter's sandwich. I'm happy with it, as I use it weekly, but not sure I would buy more than one, at this price.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Simple and does its job. I like making sandwiches in the morning for my boyfriend to bring to work and this is a great size, highly recommend! Reasonable price too, better than buying boxes of plastic sandwich bags that just get thrown away!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids lunch! I purchased these sandwich boxes for my son to take to preschool. They work perfect! They're easy to clean and easy for him to open. I returned other products that weren't designed as well for little hands in favor of this brand. Will be purchasing more when my daughter starts taking a lunch to school!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for packing luches I'm a teacher and bring a regular-sized sandwich almost every day using this!
Date published: 2013-03-18
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_10033046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore