< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Pocket-Size Salt & Pepper Shaker

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Pocket-Size Salt & Pepper Shaker

Pocket-Size Salt & Pepper Shaker

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Pocket-Size Salt & Pepper Shaker

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Good travel salt shaker!
4 out of 5

I am using sea salt and mountain salt, now, instead of table salt. It's supposed to be healthier and it tastes much better. This salt shaker is perfect for taking along my salt. The holes were a little small, but I was able to make them a bit larger pretty easily. At a price of 99 cents - it's a fantastic buy!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Pocket-Size Salt & Pepper Shaker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Camping! I purchased two (2) of these so far for my backpacks, but I'm purchasing a few more for my purse and lunch boxes. I think these would also make some good stocking stuffers too. Who wouldn't want one of these pocket-size salt and pepper shakers? Great inexpensive product for sure.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Holds decent amount, doesn't take up space' holes don't let salt get all over dispenses perfectly, great price and most important stays shut.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shaker a good product at a cheap price.will always shop here for my containers
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Enough Seasoning I am a culprit of always needing more salt on my food and the struggle at work to find salt packets had become overwhelming. While browsing through the store, I came across this tic-tac like container and I knew it would solve all my issues. After the cashier showed me how this actually opens, I knew this was going to be my new best friend on lunch at work.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This handy little shaker works perfectly for my kids' lunches! No more messing around with shakers that spill or little packets!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Compact Item!! I needed a container for my work lunches, and this container fit perfectly...It took a little figuring on how to open it but is definitely worth it. I love it!!
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from these are the cutest little things, very handy, can take them anywhere
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good travel salt shaker! I am using sea salt and mountain salt, now, instead of table salt. It's supposed to be healthier and it tastes much better. This salt shaker is perfect for taking along my salt. The holes were a little small, but I was able to make them a bit larger pretty easily. At a price of 99 cents - it's a fantastic buy!
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs one This is the perfect idea for all of those packed lunches, picnics and any meal on the go!!
Date published: 2012-04-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10029690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore