< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

another really smart kitchen tool
5 out of 5

Really, this is another great space saver and smart kitchen item. Saves drawer space (priceless) and works just as it should. Great product.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb! I always get these for gifts for weddings. So neat and useful and space saving!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart way to measure! I have the tablespoon size and LOVE it! No having to wonder what happened to the various size I'm searching for in the drawer. All-in- one is so smart and convenient! My only complaint is that it became spotty and discolored in the dishwasher, so I would recommend hand-washing. Overall, a great buy!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful kitchen tool! Great product at a great price. I use it for all my baking needs and I get compliments on how useful and how sharp it looks.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This is a really great product, much easier than having several different measuring spoons. The slider is someone hard to move but still a wonderful product.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite things!!! I like to keep everything in my kitchen simple and clutter free!!! This is amazing! Instead of having a big ring of measuring spoon's it is an all in one and takes up way less space! It is time saving too!!! I don't like messing with all the measuring spoon's while I'm trying to cook!!! I love it! :)
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! I feed my horses individual supplements and it's sooo much handier to have this (and the Tbs one) in hand when I'm measuring out their portions instead of having a bunch of different measuring spoons to sort through. High quality material.
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have both the tablespoon and teaspoon measures. I use these all the time. They are easy to slide and easy to wash. They save lots of clutter by being an all in one spoon.
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another really smart kitchen tool Really, this is another great space saver and smart kitchen item. Saves drawer space (priceless) and works just as it should. Great product.
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_10006948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore