< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

eco-smart Cutting Board

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

eco-smart Cutting Board

eco-smart Cutting Board

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

eco-smart Cutting Board

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Like it!
5 out of 5

Looks good on the counter and is easy on knife edges.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

eco-smart Cutting Board is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and durable I got a green one for veggies/fruit and a red one for meats. These cutting boards are sturdy and rock hard, so I imagine that they will last a long time. They also dry really fast after I wash them, not sure why but that's a plus. (I had previously bought the flimsy "grippmats" that seriously took hours to air dry). Love that they're eco-friendly too!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST cutting board Not my first board of this type but my favorite!!!
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy These boards are awesome. Nice boards to have in your kitchen.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Green Addition Sleek and easy to clean, adds a new textural dimension to our green kitchen accessories. It tucks right in nicely and dries fast.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Excellent quality, easy to wash, totally recommend!
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutting board I think that the cutting board is fantastic, very inexpensive for the product., an excellent price, will be buying more for gifts.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cutting Board I love this cutting board! Its a perfect size and eco, too!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fine cutting board, and excellent service by the Container Store.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it! Looks good on the counter and is easy on knife edges.
Date published: 2011-09-14
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10029494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore